We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dole Whip to me not worth the hype” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Tiki Juice Bar

Tiki Juice Bar
1313 S Harbor Blvd, Disneyland Park Anaheim, Anaheim, CA CA 92802 (The Colony)
+1 (0) 714 781 3463
Improve this listing
Ranked #2 of 724 restaurants in Anaheim
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Neighborhood: The Colony
Cooroy, Australia
Senior Contributor
44 reviews 44 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
“Dole Whip to me not worth the hype”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 11, 2013

I was so looking forward to trying the dole whip so went the float option. Yes it was yummy but I don't think I will be rushing back for another.

  • Visited March 2013
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

254 reviews from our community

94% Recommend
    175
    66
    9
    2
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Maple Valley, Washington
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Dole whip”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 7, 2013

Had the Dole Whip as always at the Tiki Juice Bar. I can't go to Disneyland without one and they were great as always.

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle, Washington, USA
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Dole Whip is worth standing in line for”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 1, 2013

Everyone said you have to get a Dole Whip. And they were right. DELICIOUS! Great mid afternoon snack.

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Providence
Top Contributor
78 reviews 78 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
43 helpful votes 43 helpful votes
“Great Treat for the kids and even the older ones.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 25, 2013

This little place right at the opening of Adventure Land is the best, I like the ice cream pinapple mixture the best. It's worth the money and it is so good, especially on a warm day and the kids need to cool off! No dislikes, great place for a treat!

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lethbridge, Canada
Top Contributor
74 reviews 74 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
“This should be your first refreshment stop”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 25, 2013

Every trip to Disneyland for the past 45 yrs., we have picked up refreshments, then have been seated in the courtyard of the Enchanted Tiki Tiki Room, awaiting the doors to open for the show, whilst being entertained by mechanical characters. Love it !

Visited March 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Tiki Juice Bar also viewed

Anaheim, Orange County
 

Been to Tiki Juice Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Tiki Juice Bar, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.