We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dole Whip to me not worth the hype” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Tiki Juice Bar

Tiki Juice Bar
1313 S Harbor Blvd, Disneyland Park Anaheim, Anaheim, CA CA 92802
+1 (0) 714 781 3463
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #2 of 27 Dessert in Anaheim
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Drinks, Late Night, Outdoor Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Cooroy, Australia
Level Contributor
74 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Dole Whip to me not worth the hype”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 11, 2013

I was so looking forward to trying the dole whip so went the float option. Yes it was yummy but I don't think I will be rushing back for another.

  • Visited March 2013
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank sandan77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

450 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Maple Valley, Washington
Level Contributor
11 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Dole whip”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 7, 2013

Had the Dole Whip as always at the Tiki Juice Bar. I can't go to Disneyland without one and they were great as always.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank Kristan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle, Washington, USA
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Dole Whip is worth standing in line for”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 28, 2013

Everyone said you have to get a Dole Whip. And they were right. DELICIOUS! Great mid afternoon snack.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank GemmaNye
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Providence
Level Contributor
83 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Great Treat for the kids and even the older ones.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 25, 2013

This little place right at the opening of Adventure Land is the best, I like the ice cream pinapple mixture the best. It's worth the money and it is so good, especially on a warm day and the kids need to cool off! No dislikes, great place for a treat!

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank scottBrigham_UT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lethbridge, Canada
Level Contributor
81 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“This should be your first refreshment stop”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 25, 2013

Every trip to Disneyland for the past 45 yrs., we have picked up refreshments, then have been seated in the courtyard of the Enchanted Tiki Tiki Room, awaiting the doors to open for the show, whilst being entertained by mechanical characters. Love it !

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank STEPHEN F K K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Tiki Juice Bar also viewed

 
Anaheim, Orange County
Anaheim, Orange County
 

Been to Tiki Juice Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing