We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dole Whip to me not worth the hype” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Tiki Juice Bar

Tiki Juice Bar
1313 S Harbor Blvd, Disneyland Park Anaheim, Anaheim, CA CA 92802
+1 (0) 714 781 3463
Website
Improve this listing
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Brunch, Lunch, Drinks
Restaurant details
Dining options: Brunch, Lunch, Drinks
Cooroy, Australia
Level Contributor
55 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Dole Whip to me not worth the hype”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 11, 2013

I was so looking forward to trying the dole whip so went the float option. Yes it was yummy but I don't think I will be rushing back for another.

  • Visited March 2013
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

363 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    256
    89
    13
    2
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Maple Valley, Washington
Level Contributor
11 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Dole whip”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 7, 2013

Had the Dole Whip as always at the Tiki Juice Bar. I can't go to Disneyland without one and they were great as always.

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle, Washington, USA
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Dole Whip is worth standing in line for”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 1, 2013

Everyone said you have to get a Dole Whip. And they were right. DELICIOUS! Great mid afternoon snack.

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Providence
Level Contributor
82 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Great Treat for the kids and even the older ones.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 25, 2013

This little place right at the opening of Adventure Land is the best, I like the ice cream pinapple mixture the best. It's worth the money and it is so good, especially on a warm day and the kids need to cool off! No dislikes, great place for a treat!

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lethbridge, Canada
Level Contributor
81 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“This should be your first refreshment stop”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 25, 2013

Every trip to Disneyland for the past 45 yrs., we have picked up refreshments, then have been seated in the courtyard of the Enchanted Tiki Tiki Room, awaiting the doors to open for the show, whilst being entertained by mechanical characters. Love it !

Visited March 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Tiki Juice Bar also viewed

 

Been to Tiki Juice Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Tiki Juice Bar, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.