We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Where have I been?” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Tiki Juice Bar

Tiki Juice Bar
1313 S Harbor Blvd, Disneyland Park Anaheim, Anaheim, CA CA 92802
+1 (0) 714 781 3463
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #2 of 27 Dessert in Anaheim
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Drinks, Late Night, Outdoor Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Central Valley, California
Level Contributor
73 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Where have I been?”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 4, 2013

In several trips to Disneyland over the course of my life, I never knew this place even existed. I stumbled upon it here on TripAdvisor otherwise I'd be none the wiser. I told my husband we'd have to stop & get some on our most recent trip. We lucked out in that it was a slow day & there were only two customers ahead of us. We both got the Dole Whip Floats & enjoyed it very much. Reminds me of pineapple sherbet with a soft-serve consistency. The float just adds pineapple juice to the concoction. Shave ice will always be my favorite cold treat but as far as Disneyland goes, I think we'll be stopping here again next trip!

  • Visited February 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank CACountrygirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

450 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Auckland Region, New Zealand
Level Contributor
23 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“The Dole Whip”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 2, 2013

Yummmmm!!! Really delicious to have when it is warming up in california, can be quite a long line to wait in to get one but it was worth it.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank Andy and Ash H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
British Columbia
Level Contributor
24 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“1st Time at Disneyland-Family Vacation”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 29, 2013

Sampled some Pineapple Soft Ice Cream here after watching the awesome bird show in the Tiki room. Lots of fun!

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank ChelseyWol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles
Level Contributor
23 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“LOVE Dole Whips!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 25, 2013

So fortunate that this is one of the only places in California that sells the amazing pineapple Dole Whips. I usually just get the ice cream, but this last time got the float and soooo good!

You may see a long line. Believe me, it's worth the wait! Stop here almost every time we go!

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank berni725
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
106 reviews
62 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
“A must”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 24, 2013

This little bar is located just outside the Enchanted Tiki Room in Disneyland. It serves Dole whip (pineapple flavoured ice cream) and pineapple juice and pineapple juice with Dole Whip.

I had never before tasted pineapple ice cream and have to say it's pretty amazing. Not too expensive and the perfect way to enjoy the Tiki room!

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Londonandrew007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Tiki Juice Bar also viewed

 
Anaheim, Orange County
Anaheim, Orange County
 

Been to Tiki Juice Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing