We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“LOVE Dole Whips!!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Tiki Juice Bar

Tiki Juice Bar
1313 S Harbor Blvd, Disneyland Park Anaheim, Anaheim, CA CA 92802
+1 (0) 714 781 3463
Improve this listing
Ranked #3 of 753 Restaurants in Anaheim
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Los Angeles
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
38 helpful votes 38 helpful votes
“LOVE Dole Whips!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 25, 2013

So fortunate that this is one of the only places in California that sells the amazing pineapple Dole Whips. I usually just get the ice cream, but this last time got the float and soooo good!

You may see a long line. Believe me, it's worth the wait! Stop here almost every time we go!

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

292 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    205
    74
    9
    2
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
60 reviews 60 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
33 helpful votes 33 helpful votes
“A must”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 24, 2013

This little bar is located just outside the Enchanted Tiki Room in Disneyland. It serves Dole whip (pineapple flavoured ice cream) and pineapple juice and pineapple juice with Dole Whip.

I had never before tasted pineapple ice cream and have to say it's pretty amazing. Not too expensive and the perfect way to enjoy the Tiki room!

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
near Seattle, WA
Top Contributor
59 reviews 59 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
69 helpful votes 69 helpful votes
“Dole Whips!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 20, 2013

Dole Whips are great! They are non-dairy. They are tasty. They are mild pineapple-flavored yumminess with a soft-serve like texture.

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Santa Cruz, California, United States
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Love it!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 16, 2013

On a hot day, or just before closing the Pineapple Whip is soooooooooo good! We always stop at the Tiki Room & have a whip before the show.

  • Visited December 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edmonton, Canada
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“ohhh so good”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 14, 2013

you haven't been to Disneyland til you have tasted from the Tiki Bar. The ice cream is sooo divine. I wish we had this in Canada!

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Tiki Juice Bar also viewed

 

Been to Tiki Juice Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Tiki Juice Bar, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.