We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Love it!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Tiki Juice Bar

Tiki Juice Bar
1313 S Harbor Blvd, Disneyland Park Anaheim, Anaheim, CA CA 92802 (The Colony)
+1 (0) 714 781 3463
Improve this listing
Ranked #3 of 725 restaurants in Anaheim
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Neighborhood: The Colony
Santa Cruz, California, United States
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Love it!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 16, 2013

On a hot day, or just before closing the Pineapple Whip is soooooooooo good! We always stop at the Tiki Room & have a whip before the show.

  • Visited December 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

252 reviews from our community

94% Recommend
    173
    66
    9
    2
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Edmonton, Canada
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“ohhh so good”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 14, 2013

you haven't been to Disneyland til you have tasted from the Tiki Bar. The ice cream is sooo divine. I wish we had this in Canada!

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Santa Clarita, California
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Great but with a caveat”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 11, 2013

Home to the legendary Dole Whip, the Tiki Juice Bar is a great place to catch a refreshment while in Disneyland, but there's a catch. The line can be as much as 15-25 minutes on busy days.

  • Visited March 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brisbane
Top Contributor
244 reviews 244 reviews
107 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 75 cities Reviews in 75 cities
121 helpful votes 121 helpful votes
“LOVED it! But 25 minutes in line for an ice cream?”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 2, 2013

I LOVE Dole Whip. And I would have had one each day of our 5 day visit IF the line to buy one wasn't sooooooooooooo long. On the last day I realised that I just had to wait it out. So I did. For 25 minutes :( Maybe they need more than one Tiki Juice Bar to cut down the wasted time spent in lines??

  • Visited December 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sisters, Oregon
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“Dole Whip”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 28, 2012

Must have no fat desert! I need the float, my wife has the soft serve. There is no reason to go to Disneyland and not stop at the Tiki Juice Bar!

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Tiki Juice Bar also viewed

Anaheim, Orange County
 

Been to Tiki Juice Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Tiki Juice Bar, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.