We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Refreshing” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Tiki Juice Bar

Tiki Juice Bar
1313 S Harbor Blvd, Disneyland Park Anaheim, Anaheim, CA CA 92802
+1 (0) 714 781 3463
Website
Improve this listing
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Brunch, Drinks
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Brunch, Drinks
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Refreshing”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 17, 2012

Refrshing, delicious and not too sweet. Tried it for the first time and loved the dole float! I personally liked the juice along with the whip but that's just me.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

382 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    272
    92
    13
    2
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
San Diego, California
Level Contributor
13 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Pineapple whipped!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 16, 2012

Tasty, delicious fresh pineapple selections! Light whip, floats, pineapple spears. A healthy alternative to amusement park fried food.

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Merrimack, New Hampshire
Level Contributor
36 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“A Family Tradition”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 10, 2012

Can't make a trip to Disneyland without a trip to the Tiki Room and the Dole Pineapple hut. Dole whip is even better than any ice cream I have ever had

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Salt Lake City, Utah
Level Contributor
12 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Magic”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 26, 2012

I don't know what it is, but whenever I am at Disneyland I have to get a Pineapple Float at the Tiki Juice Bar. I'm not sure I would order this anywhere else, but inside DL it is a must have for me and my family. Even on a chilly day we had to have our float break. I'm not much for buying much snacks inside the park but I will gladly pay for this great treat any day.

  • Visited November 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NORTH VANCOUVER
Level Contributor
121 reviews
67 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Had to try it”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 19, 2012

Well I had read so many reviews regarding the Dole Whip.
So of course we got some.
My son and I had the float and my wife and daughter had the whip.( I guess that is what it was, no juice, soft serve).
They were good, but just didn't do it for us as it was not blazing hot. I think that would have made all the difference. They were refreshing and I will buy again when we are down next.

Hope this helps.

  • Visited November 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Tiki Juice Bar also viewed

 

Been to Tiki Juice Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Tiki Juice Bar, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.