We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pineapple whipped!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Tiki Juice Bar

Tiki Juice Bar
1313 S Harbor Blvd, Disneyland Park Anaheim, Anaheim, CA CA 92802 (The Colony)
+1 (0) 714 781 3463
Improve this listing
Ranked #3 of 737 Restaurants in Anaheim
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Neighborhood: The Colony
San Diego, California
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
“Pineapple whipped!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 16, 2012

Tasty, delicious fresh pineapple selections! Light whip, floats, pineapple spears. A healthy alternative to amusement park fried food.

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

282 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    198
    71
    9
    2
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Merrimack, New Hampshire
Senior Contributor
36 reviews 36 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
33 helpful votes 33 helpful votes
“A Family Tradition”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 10, 2012

Can't make a trip to Disneyland without a trip to the Tiki Room and the Dole Pineapple hut. Dole whip is even better than any ice cream I have ever had

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Salt Lake City, Utah
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Magic”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 26, 2012

I don't know what it is, but whenever I am at Disneyland I have to get a Pineapple Float at the Tiki Juice Bar. I'm not sure I would order this anywhere else, but inside DL it is a must have for me and my family. Even on a chilly day we had to have our float break. I'm not much for buying much snacks inside the park but I will gladly pay for this great treat any day.

  • Visited November 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NORTH VANCOUVER
Top Contributor
97 reviews 97 reviews
51 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
37 helpful votes 37 helpful votes
“Had to try it”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 19, 2012

Well I had read so many reviews regarding the Dole Whip.
So of course we got some.
My son and I had the float and my wife and daughter had the whip.( I guess that is what it was, no juice, soft serve).
They were good, but just didn't do it for us as it was not blazing hot. I think that would have made all the difference. They were refreshing and I will buy again when we are down next.

Hope this helps.

  • Visited November 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“Sponsored by Dole”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 14, 2012

Yummy pinapple sherbert and juice floats, refreshing and tasty. Tends to have aq long line as it is unique in the park. Right next to the entrance of the Tiki lounge show.

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Tiki Juice Bar also viewed

Anaheim, Orange County
 

Been to Tiki Juice Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Tiki Juice Bar, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.