We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Love it! Must visit!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Tiki Juice Bar

Tiki Juice Bar
1313 S Harbor Blvd, Disneyland Park Anaheim, Anaheim, CA CA 92802 (The Colony)
+1 (0) 714 781 3463
Improve this listing
Ranked #3 of 725 restaurants in Anaheim
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Neighborhood: The Colony
Happy Camp, California
Top Contributor
125 reviews 125 reviews
88 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
40 helpful votes 40 helpful votes
“Love it! Must visit!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 14, 2012

We went here three times on our trip. We got the regular whip twice and the float once. I personally don't like the juice that much.

At times the line was long. The one time we went when it was really bad we jumped into the tiki area because you can order on that side as well. There was no wait that way! we just had to jump over the fence to get out.

It just depends on who you get to make your serving. The guys usually gave larger servings. They were also more efficient.

  • Visited November 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

252 reviews from our community

94% Recommend
    173
    66
    9
    2
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Los Angeles, california
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Love the Tiki bar”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 12, 2012

Always fun to get some fresh pineapple treats at the Juice Bar while you're waiting for the ultra-kitschy Tiki Room with its automated talking parrots.

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The OC, California
Top Contributor
64 reviews 64 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
57 helpful votes 57 helpful votes
“Refreshing, pineapple goodness”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 9, 2012

There are only two places on earth where you can get a Dole Whip: One in Hawaii, and the other in Disneyland. The Dole Whip, as the name implies, is a whipped pineapple drink. You can also get a spear of pineapple, or a Dole float: The Dole Whip on top of pineapple juice.
The Tiki Juice Bar often has very long lines, especially on warm/hot days. However, you can shorten the line considerably if you go into the waiting area for the Enchanted Tiki Room and order from that side. Besides, you wanted to go see the show anyway, right?
"In the Tiki Tiki Tiki Tiki Tiki Room, In the Tiki Tiki Tiki Tiki Tiki Room, all the birds sing words, and the flowers croon, In the Tiki Tiki Tiki Tiki Tiki Room!"

  • Visited October 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arvada, Colorado
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
“Best juice dessert ever!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2012

You have to try one of the pinapple ice cream drinks. My family rants and raves about how delicious it is and have to get with each visit....sometimes multiple times in one visit

Visited December 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phoenix, Arizona
Top Contributor
145 reviews 145 reviews
97 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 28 cities Reviews in 28 cities
58 helpful votes 58 helpful votes
“Get the Whip!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 31, 2012

We love to stop at the Tiki Juice Bar and get a Dole Whip while we are waiting. They aren't too expensive and are very tasty. Typically the line inside the Tiki Room waiting area is a smaller line than the one in the park. I would recommend stopping here at least once! Just talking about it, I'm craving one now!

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Tiki Juice Bar also viewed

Anaheim, Orange County
 
Anaheim, Orange County
Anaheim, Orange County

Been to Tiki Juice Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Tiki Juice Bar, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.