We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to stay for Disneyland” 5 of 5 stars
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Anaheim Disneyland

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added La Quinta Inn & Suites Anaheim Disneyland to your Saves list
La Quinta Inn & Suites Anaheim Disneyland
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   1752 Clementine St, Anaheim, CA 92802   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #53 of 115 Hotels in Anaheim
Write a Review

620 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    168
    197
    101
    76
    78
See reviews for
416
50
9
30
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (82)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 10, 2013

My family of 6 went on a much needed last minute Disney Trip earlier this month. Cleanliness & service were really good, esp. the night clerk was very helpful since we arrived late & came back late every night! Location was nice(except parking) staff had helpful maps showing fast, convenient ways to parking for the parks! Rooms were nicely decorated, enjoyed having the separate room w/the bunk beds for the kids! Beds/pillows/sheets were very comfy except would have preferred 2 queen beds versus 2 double beds. Pts off on value, did feel like for the price paid diff. should have had queen beds & a full hot breakfast to include eggs(not just hard boiled) & meat & no parking issues! Pts off for location only due to the parking which really was my biggest issue! We were only able to park 1 night out of 4 in a parking spot in the garage not along railing where people are driving in/out or in a parking garage off site several streets over where you had to walk several blocks back to the hotel esp. if you have extra bags & sleeping kids. We had to take the kids up first then find the entrance to the parking garage several streets over, figure out where we were designated to park(on the 3rd floor) & find the exit which is on the opposite side. The parking garage is used for a huge shopping center with night clubs & overflow hotel parking so it was not convenient at all!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 4, 2013

We stayed as a family (5 suites total). The hotel is very close to Disneyland, we walked there daily which was a big plus. The hotel's biggest problem is the cleanliness. In one room there was blue toothpaste around the sink when we first arrived, in another there were hairs in the bed and in the shower and in yet another room I found a large red bug that resembled a cockroach. Also, the Pull out beds are torture, i woke up with back pains. Customer service is standard, nothing to complain about there but nothing to really boast about.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
25 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 3, 2013

Room was spacious and very comfortable, slept really well! :) We had 2 doubles & a sofabed in a separate room with glass doors, a TV for each room. One leg of a bed collapsed the first night, but it was very late so didn't say anything. The next day we came back to find a whole new bed frame. Breakfast was great... belgian waffles already made (no waiting for the waffle maker), muffins, great donuts, good fruit selection, and much much more, excellent selection and always replenished quickly. It is walking distance from Disneyland if you're ok with a bit longer of a walk. Free parking at the hotel, so it was worth walking and not paying $15 each day to park at Disney. Had dinner at the Cheesecake Factory across the street, really good! Pool & hot tub were decent.
Only negative was cleanliness. It was clean enough for me, but certainly could have been better. Found garbage under the bed, a bra left on the closet shelf from previous occupant, the sink was icky around the faucets, and inside the drawers was gross. Beds, carpet, tub were clean, just could definitely use a much more thorough cleaning! Overall, it was definitely a good value for everything we got, and the location was great. I would most definitely stay there again.

Room Tip: The parking lot was a noisy the first night, ask for a room opposite side from the parking lot. Brea...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Discovery Bay, California
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 30, 2013

The hotel was clean and the management was very helpful. We had a two room suite, but it was arranged really weird with a sliding door between the suites that didn't close properly. The room was clean but in need of updating. The location is great though, just hop on a shuttle to Disneyland. We had our 6 year old granddaughter with us. We went back to the room after a morning at the park, took a nap and returned for the evening festivities. It worked out great.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Modesto, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2013

If I could give it a negative rating I would. We paid a high price, and expected better service. We originally paid for a large 2 bedroom suite with a bed in the couch for the kids. But our hotel room was filthy. There was stuff the previous people had left behind the bathtub was filthy, and the floors were sticky. We called the front desk and told them about it, and they were 'suppose' to upgrade our room. Yeah, right.. They gave us a one bed , with bunk beds that were torn, and the room was even smaller! okay, then we went to Disneyland for the day and came back , our room wasn't cleaned or anything. The maid don't clean until 7 pm.. are you kidding me! Even when the maid came to clean she didn't even clean it right and its not like you can ask them for anything. Since none speak English. Not to mention someone had thrown up all over the elevator and the maids didn't clean it until it had sat there for a day. People were tailgating in the parking lot, drinking & taking tequila shots.. Any other hotel is a better hotel. There's no good service. This was suppose to be a fun Disneyland trip.. Yet our hotel was disgusting !

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rio Rancho, New Mexico, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 24, 2013

This hotel had more than we expected. We got 2 spacious 2 room Suites very clean with 2 tvs. The kids enjoyed the bunk beds and the grown ups were happy with their full beds. Slept very confortable, no noise from street. The hotel was full with families and the breakfast area was crowded but what else do you expect from continental breakfast. I really enjoyed their Nescafe dispenser. The swimming pool was small but my 4 kids enjoyed it. I was happy with the acomodations and the customer service provided by hotel personnel.

Room Tip: Confirm your reservation if possible 3-5 days before your trip.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Anaheim hotels
1.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Anaheim (1 BLK/Disneyland)
0.2 mi away
Hotel Indigo Anaheim
Hotel Indigo Anaheim
#2 of 115 in Anaheim
4.5 of 5 stars 590 reviews
0.3 mi away
The Comfort Inn & Suites Anaheim, Disneyland Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Castle Inn and Suites
Castle Inn and Suites
#12 of 115 in Anaheim
4.0 of 5 stars 1,100 reviews
0.2 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites
0.7 mi away
Howard Johnson Anaheim Hotel and Water Playground
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Anaheim Disneyland? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Anaheim Disneyland

Address: 1752 Clementine St, Anaheim, CA 92802
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Orange County > Anaheim
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#41 Family Hotel in Anaheim
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Anaheim Disneyland 2.5*
Number of rooms: 129
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Daily parking fee of $9.00 + tax. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, LaQuinta, BookIt.com, Odigeo, Priceline, Agoda, Hotels.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Anaheim Disneyland reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Anaheim/Disneyland Hotel Anaheim
La Quinta Hotel Anaheim
La Quinta Anaheim
Anaheim La Quinta

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage La Quinta Inn & Suites Anaheim Disneyland, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.