We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice and quiet and a view of the fireworks” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Save Saved
You added Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort
3.5 of 5 Hotel   |   1855 S Harbor Blvd, Anaheim, CA 92802   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Book Early and Save
Ranked #23 of 111 hotels in Anaheim
Santa Barbara, California
Top Contributor
55 reviews 55 reviews
16 hotel reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
“Nice and quiet and a view of the fireworks”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 19, 2012

We arrived at 9:30 am and a room was available for us to check in. We had purchased the package with free self park and were able to head right over to Disneyland. The distance seemed much closer walking to the park than walking back but it was still within close proximity to Disneyland. There wasnt much noise coming from other rooms or the hallway which was nice. I felt the bed was a little hard but it was still comfortable. We also had a view of the park and were able to see a great fireworks show. I recommend this hotel as a great place to stay. Housekeeping was on top of it also.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,127 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    384
    521
    140
    53
    29
See reviews for
522
195
30
125
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (273)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Melbourne, Australia
Senior Contributor
46 reviews 46 reviews
21 hotel reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 17, 2012

Stayed at this hotel in 2011 and was very happy with it so did so again in September this year. Girl at front desk was extremely helpful putting us on a high floor and quiet room (this was the last stop on our trip and we were quite tired). Room was very quiet and bed was comfortable. Made use of the resort pool and laundry which is handy because they are right next to each other. Staff were very helpful in confirming the shuttle bus to the airport for us. Molly's Restaurant was a great start to the day. If they could make this hotel even better it would be to have free wifi in their rooms. As it was we just sat in the bar area on the lounge to keep in touch with family at home.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Francisco, California, United States
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 16, 2012

A very pleasant stay at the Sheraton
The staff was very courteous and helpful, In the morning we looked forward to getting our morning coffee and breakfast, which was the best. We were attending a convention and were on the run. We had fine experience enjoying dinner at the restaurant, Service was over the top and the food was above average. Late in the evening we would gather at the lounge for a nite cap. The staff was warm and friendly. (We didn’t want to leave) The rooms were clean and housekeeping was very attentive.
The only hotel I have ever stayed at, that I wanted to take home the bed.
The Guest Desk was over the top, very helpful
Thank you again,
Lorraine Emery Room 205

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver, Canada
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 15, 2012

From the moment we arrived for a 3 night Disney stay we were impressed with the facilities and front-desk service. The rooms are up-to-date, clean and spacious. Floors 6 and above facing North have a great view of the Disney California Adventure and the surrounding area. Pool large and attractive. Molly's restaurant was very enjoyable for breakfast. Walking distance to Disney, and several area restaurants.

Room Tip: Park view is nice, but there is an extra charge (approx $30 per night)
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Canberra
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 14, 2012

My sister and I arrived at Anaheim after flying from Sydney so felt a bit tired. Room was ready early and staff were so pleasant and accommodating. Provided all the information we needed to see Disneyland the next day. The food was reasonable in options and price. Pool and surrounding area fabulous. Walked 15 minutes to Disneyland but some may prefer a bus or taxi. After a big day at amazing Disneyland sitting on our balcony overlooking the pool and Anaheim was so relaxing. The best and most friendly service was from the concierge - couldn't do enough to help us. Would love to stay again!

  • Stayed September 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Honolulu, Hawaii, United States
Top Contributor
52 reviews 52 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 11, 2012

I stayed here with my wife and kids for four nights in May 2011. Absolutely loved this hotel. We could walk to Disneyland in just ten minutes. We could swim in the pool and soak in the hot tub. Parking at the hotel was easy and affordable. Anaheim is a great town and the mall is right nearby. Had a great view of the fireworks from our balcony. Stayed an extra four nights after being horrified by the dirty rooms and rude service at Sheraton Universal and were given our same room on the seventh floor. Next time we go to Disneyland we will be staying here again!

Room Tip: Ask for a high floor facing Disneyland to watch the fireworks.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Portland, Oregon
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 9, 2012

We stayed here 3 weeks ago and were very pleased. I was looking for a hotel within walking distance to Disneyland. This walk was about 7-10 minutes, not bad at all. We even walked back a few times during the day to pick up things we forgot without complaints from a 10 and 8 year old.
The bedding was great. Very crisp, clean white bedding with comfortable beds. The room was clean.
The pool was great. We only used it once and it wasn't crowded at all. Ate dinner poolside one night which was nice.
One of the drwabacks to this hotel was the noise! The walls are super thin. We could hear everything going o next door. Made for a sleepless night as our "neighbor" turned his TV on at 3AM and it was basically like we were watching it with him. If you need quality sleep and can't sleep threw noise, stay somewhere else or bring earplugs!
We ate breakfast every morning at the diner onsite. Nice to have a restaurant right there to eat at before going to the park.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Address: 1855 S Harbor Blvd, Anaheim, CA 92802
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Orange County > Anaheim
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#10 Business Hotel in Anaheim
#10 Romantic Hotel in Anaheim
#19 Family Hotel in Anaheim
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort 3.5*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort is ideally located within walking distance to the Disneyland Resort, the new Anaheim GardenWalk and the Anaheim Convention Center. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Starwood, Tingo, BookIt.com, Travelocity, BookingOdigeoWL, Agoda, Hotels.com, Otel and Venere so you can book your Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sheraton Park Hotel At The Anaheim Anaheim
Sheraton Anaheim
Sheraton Park Hotel Anaheim Resort
Anaheim Sheraton
Sheraton Park Hotel Anaheim California

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.