We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“It's good” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Smokejumpers grill-Disney

Smokejumpers grill-Disney
1313 S Harbor Blvd, Disney's California Adventure, Anaheim, CA 92802 (Disneyland)
(714) 781-3462
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #124 of 694 Restaurants in Anaheim
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner
Neighborhood: Disneyland
Henderson, Nevada
Level Contributor
15 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“It's good”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 27, 2013

It has the standard greasy Disney food, which I happen to like in small doses. The stand out here is the adult chicken nuggets! You don't see them offered for adults very often. Service was fast and there is plenty of seating.

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

197 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    54
    83
    49
    4
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Salt Lake City, Utah
Level Contributor
75 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“happily suprised”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 27, 2013

we stopped in for a quick bite and were suprised. the burgers were fresh and juicy. the nicest part was that we were able to dress our own burgers how we wanted. there was a whole bar of different things. would definiatly eat here again.

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
texas
Level Contributor
32 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 73 helpful votes
“standard park fare”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 17, 2013

hamburger and fries ,and the kids were disappointed with there small burgers. the lettuce tomato an extras were very fresh. standard park food

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ARLINGTON, WA
Level Contributor
57 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Tired girls needed some shade and some food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 12, 2013

This place delivered on both fronts. I really like that they have a self serve condiments bar with pickles and the works.
Good food and good service and great atmosphere. Deco is cool!

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kerrville, Texas
Level Contributor
345 reviews
228 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 119 helpful votes
“Nice burger joint.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 18, 2013

Good spot in Californian Adventure to get a burger. Not anything extraordinarily special, but good to stop when your feet hurt.

  • Visited February 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Smokejumpers grill-Disney also viewed

 

Been to Smokejumpers grill-Disney? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Smokejumpers grill-Disney, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.