We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Alhambra” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Los Angeles-Days Inn Alhambra

Los Angeles-Days Inn Alhambra
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Los Angeles-Days Inn Alhambra to your Saves list
Los Angeles-Days Inn Alhambra
2.0 of 5 Motel   |   15 N First Street, Alhambra, CA 91801   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Alhambra
LAKE HAVASU CITY
1 review
“Alhambra”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Clean rooms with a desk and free wi-fi located in downtown Alhambra. It is a small hotel with barely enough parking; but, with helpful attendants. Refrigerator in room for take home, if required.

  • Stayed May 2015, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

81 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    17
    22
    21
    16
    5
See reviews for
26
21
6
17
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Fremont, California
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The second floor room we had sucks!
We usually stay on the third floor with no issue.
This room was above average warm,the bathroom smelled,and the
neighbors every night were loud on both sides.

  • Stayed May 2015, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Connecticut
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 25, 2015

I booked 4 nights at this hotel but I had to evacuate after 2 horrible sleepless nights not knowing what was going on. I thought it was afoot allergy until I discovered a nest of bed bugs....in my bed,see picture attached. Facility manager still charged me for one night of this nightmare

  • Stayed March 2015, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Alhambra hotels

Baldwin Park, California
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 20, 2015

My stay in this hotel was great. It was clean, roomy, and had all the amenities necessary for a comfortable experience. I highly recommend it!

  • Stayed March 2015, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...

Been to Los Angeles-Days Inn Alhambra? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Los Angeles-Days Inn Alhambra

Address: 15 N First Street, Alhambra, CA 91801
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Alhambra
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Alhambra
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Los Angeles-Days Inn Alhambra 2*
Number of rooms: 30
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Wyndham, Travelocity, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Priceline and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Los Angeles-Days Inn Alhambra reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Los Angeles-Days Inn Alhambra Hotel Alhambra
Days Inn Alhambra
Alhambra Days Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Los Angeles-Days Inn Alhambra, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.