We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great business hotel” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn Suites Agoura Hills

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Hampton Inn Suites Agoura Hills to your Saves list
Hampton Inn Suites Agoura Hills
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   30255 Agoura Rd, Agoura Hills, CA 91301   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
AAA Members Special
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Agoura Hills
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Temecula, California
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
“Great business hotel”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2013

Excellent place to stay while in business travel. I have stayed here many times and had the same service levels and enjoyed cleanliness of the rooms. This is my hotel of choice in the Hilton Family while visiting West Lake Village, CA.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

278 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    163
    89
    17
    7
    2
See reviews for
89
68
23
66
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (25)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Top Contributor
52 reviews 52 reviews
33 hotel reviews
Reviews in 28 cities Reviews in 28 cities
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2013

While checking in, asked if we could stay for an extra night. They had availability but also for a lower price! The room and bathroom are clean, the hotel is nice and clean, service is good and it has all what you need for a pleasant stay. Very much recommended

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tucson, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 12, 2013

Good people, friendly staff, all hotel guests interacted with really seemed to be enjoying themselves. Close to beautiful areas and half hour access to the beach. The hotel provided an excellent center for any activities we had planned. Setting was beautiful and location was easily accessed for the 101. ase shopping locations were only minutes away.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maryville, MO, United States
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 12, 2013

The television entertainment center had been pulled away from the wall before we arrived, so we were unable to unfold the hide-a-bed, which we needed for the third person in our party. It was late at night, so I moved the hide-a-bed and rearranged the chairs and ottomans, so we could use the room. I reported the problem to the front desk the next morning and requested that they check it out when we left one day later, so it wouldn't be a problem for the next tenant. The desk clerk said he would write it down, but didn't offer to look into the problem right then. I was disappointed by the lack of concern. On a positive note, the bed was very comfortable. However the hide-a-bed was pretty uncomfortable, and we experienced disruptive noise through the thin locked door to the adjoining room. Even normal conversation could be heard through the closed door.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Santa Maria, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2013

This was the perfect stop for a family trip to Los Angeles. Our room was spacious and pristine. Although the noise from the freeway was quite loud at the pool, we did not hear a thing in our room. Breakfast was basic and could be healthier. There was a line for the one waffle maker, and there was not enough seating for all the guests, so we brought our food up to our room. Overall we had a positive experience.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
los angeles california
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2013

This hotel is first class guest services they bend over backwards to make it wonderful and relaxing and clean and healthy and safe!!! I recomend that you stay here and experience the best staff a hotel can have. This is a tough market time and this hotel comes through with fling colors!

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cambria, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2013

We had a great experience from check-in to check-out. Nice employees, clean and spacious room. It was a great experience and will stay there again when going that way. I highly recommend this hotel for families too.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Hampton Inn Suites Agoura Hills? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Suites Agoura Hills

Address: 30255 Agoura Rd, Agoura Hills, CA 91301
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Agoura Hills
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Agoura Hills
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Suites Agoura Hills 2.5*
Number of rooms: 94
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, BookIt.com, Hilton Hotels, getaroom.com and Hotels.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Suites Agoura Hills reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Suites Agoura Hills Hotel Agoura Hills
Hampton Inn Agoura Hills
Agoura Hills Hampton Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn Suites Agoura Hills, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.