We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“HAMPTON HOSPITALITY” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn Arkadelphia

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Hampton Inn Arkadelphia to your Saves list
Hampton Inn Arkadelphia
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   108 Malvern Road, Arkadelphia, AR 71923   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
2X as Rewarding
Ranked #1 of 12 Hotels in Arkadelphia
Certificate of Excellence
Level Contributor
108 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“HAMPTON HOSPITALITY”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 2, 2014

My wife and I stayed at the Hampton in Arkadelphia in early 2013. The front desk staff members were extremely professional, polite and helpful. We had a little bit of a difficult time finding the driveway to the hotel but were rewarded with a wonderful one night stay once there. The food was good as always and the room superb!

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

246 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    177
    51
    16
    1
    1
See reviews for
89
60
20
59
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Little Rock, Arkansas
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 28, 2014

We stayed here after the search of diamonds in Murfeeborow. An hour drive away but worth it. Location is perfect. Would suggest a hot tub with your indoor pool though. .. staff was polite & easy walk to local restaurants.

Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Port Huron, Michigan
Level Contributor
40 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 19, 2014

Upon arrival the desk clerk (Steve) couldn't have been more professional or helpful. He assisted us in a restaurant for dinner and highlighted a map of the specific location. I wish Steve could welcome us to every hotel! We decided that evening to visit the Diamond Mining State Park (the next day) about an hour away. Once again Steve was a wealth of information and excited about our spending more time in his state. At this Hampton Inn the rooms were wonderful, clean, fluffy towels, nice linens and most comfortable. The breakfast area was well attended to by the staff. Nice to see some real (not instant) oatmeal offered with various toppings. The parking lot was being cleaned upon our arrival and when we left again the next day. The gentleman doing this job was also extremely professional and welcoming. He also asked us to come back to visit in the future! We will definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Austin, Texas
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 17, 2014

We have a most wonderful stay at this hotel! Steve and the rest of the staff were very nice and helpful, the place was very clean, the beds comfortable and the breakfast good. Some nice finishing touches, such as a nightlight in the bathroom, and the layout of the breakfast area made it easier to move around even when crowded. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pine Bluff, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 12, 2014

My stay was filled with a Friendly, helpful staff who inquired if I needed assistance when I looked lost or confused. They made my stay enjoyable because I did not have to ask for help all of the time. The Breakfast Bar was most delicious. There were food items that all could eat and enjoy regardless of their dietary needs. I will recommend the Hampton Inn to all of my associates.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
austin, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 11, 2014

We go to watch our son play baseball for OBU and we always stay at the Hampton Inn. It is always clean and quiet and the staff is great. It is convenient and easy to get to. It is centrally located with a short drive to Hot Springs.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Portage, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 10, 2014

We stayed here one night on our way home from Texas. The staff, room were all very nice. The breakfast room was very pleasant and the food typical for Hampton. We were pleased. If we are ever in this area again we would stay here.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Arkadelphia
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Arkadelphia/Caddo Valley
0.1 mi away
BEST WESTERN Continental Inn
BEST WESTERN Continental Inn
#3 of 12 in Arkadelphia
4.0 of 5 stars 117 reviews
0.3 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#5 of 12 in Arkadelphia
4.0 of 5 stars 123 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn Arkadelphia
Quality Inn Arkadelphia
#6 of 12 in Arkadelphia
3.5 of 5 stars 84 reviews
17.0 mi away
Staybridge Suites Hot Springs
Staybridge Suites Hot Springs
#5 of 41 in Hot Springs
4.0 of 5 stars 301 reviews
0.2 mi away
Motel 6 Arkadelphia
Motel 6 Arkadelphia
#7 of 12 in Arkadelphia
3.5 of 5 stars 23 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Arkadelphia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Arkadelphia

Address: 108 Malvern Road, Arkadelphia, AR 71923
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Arkadelphia
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 12 Hotels in Arkadelphia
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Arkadelphia 2.5*
Number of rooms: 58
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels, Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Orbitz, Odigeo, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Hampton Inn Arkadelphia reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Arkadelphia Hotel Arkadelphia
Arkadelphia Hampton Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn Arkadelphia, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.