We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Arkadelphia Trip” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn Arkadelphia

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Hampton Inn Arkadelphia to your Saves list
Hampton Inn Arkadelphia
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   108 Malvern Road, Arkadelphia, AR 71923   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
2X as Rewarding
Ranked #1 of 12 Hotels in Arkadelphia
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Arkadelphia, United States
1 review
“Arkadelphia Trip”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 16, 2013

My experience at the Hampton Inn in Arkadelphia was wonderful. This hotel accepts pet and it was clean, staff was wonderful, and the breakfast was great. I plan to stay at this hotel every time I am in the area.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

220 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    158
    45
    15
    1
    1
See reviews for
75
54
18
56
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Urbana, United States
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 15, 2013

This Hampton Inn met my high expectations for a comfortable, reasonably priced hotel accommodation. Beds were very comfortable! Hotel property is in great condition. Complimentary breakfast is the best among similarly priced hotels. Highly recommended!

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rogersville, MO, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 11, 2013

Clean room with good lighting. Clean hotel overall. Good internet connection. Quiet, no noise from other rooms. Great staff that helped us during a family emergency. Better than average breakfast. Easy access on and off the interstate. Restaurants within walking distance. Would stay again.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Howard Lake, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 10, 2013

Very nice and clean hotel. We love Hampton Inns and always seek out a Hampton Inn during our travels. We would recommend a change in the bed covers to a more standard cover and blanket versus the somewaht lumpy coverlet.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
College Station, Texas
Top Contributor
59 reviews 59 reviews
19 hotel reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
36 helpful votes 36 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 6, 2013

We use Hampton Inn's quite frequently and we stayed at the Arkdelphia Hampton on our way to the Ozark Mountains. The hotel, room and grounds were very clean. The room was comfortable and quite; and the bed/pillows were very comfortable. Breakfast was typical of Hampton Inns with a hot foods (scrambled eggs, sausange, bacon, etc) and make-your-own waffles plus fresh fruit (bananas), cereals, yogurt, etc. Service in the breakfast area and front desk was very prompt. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Asutin
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 3, 2013

I was very tired from a rather lengthy drive, and actually stopped in Bryant, Arkansas where the Hampton Inn was completely booked. The Manager on duty made arrangements for me at Hampton Inn Arkadelphia. Upon my arrival, I was greeted as an HH Member, registered in quickly, directed to a great place for dinner, and then back to the hotel for one of the most pleasant and comfortable night;s rest that I have had in years. My morning wake up was very pleasant. Coffee and Breakfast made for a wonderful start to my drive home.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anna A, General Manager at Hampton Inn Arkadelphia, responded to this review, November 5, 2013
Thank you so much for staying with us and taking the time to write a review. Guests like you are one of the reasons we enjoy our jobs so much!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 23, 2013

This was an excellent choice for our one night stay on our way to visit relatives. The room was clean, the service friendly, and the bed was comfortable for our stay. The complimentary breakfast was quite good and we left refreshed. Great value for the price.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anna A, General Manager at Hampton Inn Arkadelphia, responded to this review, November 5, 2013
Thank you for choosing to stay with us! We'll look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to see your relatives too.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Hampton Inn Arkadelphia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Arkadelphia

Address: 108 Malvern Road, Arkadelphia, AR 71923
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Arkadelphia
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 12 Hotels in Arkadelphia
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Arkadelphia 2.5*
Number of rooms: 58
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Hilton Hotels, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com and Hotwire so you can book your Hampton Inn Arkadelphia reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Arkadelphia Hotel Arkadelphia
Arkadelphia Hampton Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn Arkadelphia, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.