We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Show..Food is Pretty Darn Good Too!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Arizona Opry

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Arizona Opry
2275 E Old West Hwy, Apache Junction, AZ 85119
(480) 982-7991
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Apache Junction, Arizona
Top Contributor
144 reviews 144 reviews
129 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
60 helpful votes 60 helpful votes
“Great Show..Food is Pretty Darn Good Too!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 28, 2014

We went to the Christmas show and then did another show this Month...... Everyone in this place is Friendly as can be. The show is Just Fantastic and it is so nice to go up to the performers before the show and during the intermission. They are all so talented...ok, I can go on and on about this place. If you want to see just a great show, with a good dinner....try it out. $37.00, Very Well Worth It!!!!

Visited January 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

47 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    30
    13
    3
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Chandler, Arizona
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Fun Entertailment”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 27, 2014 credit card Amex Card Member Review

I have been to the Arizona Opry many times and have never been disappointed. There is a variety of music played by musicians that are very talented....excellent singers and musicians that play a variety of instruments. Of course, the meal is good and the service is efficient and friendly. Highly recommend getting tickets and enjoying a fun evening or matinee of entertainment. In fact, I have tickets for 8 different performances this year...

Visited January 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Middelfart
Senior Contributor
44 reviews 44 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“Very American in the very best way”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 24, 2013

On Christmas vacation from Denmark, our American friends took us here. We had such a good time at the Christmas show - lots of good music and happy people - in a relaxed and friendly atmosphere that we only find in the US. A great start of our Christmas vacation !

  • Visited December 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver BC Canada
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“Memorable Night of Great "Down-Home" Entertainment and Food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 13, 2013

100% fun from start to finish. Very good family style meal. Great service. Fun staff. Great entertainment A must visit in Apache Junction!!

  • Visited January 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AZ
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Awesome”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2013

Great place to go and great entertainment. We have been many times over the years and have never been disappointed

  • Visited November 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Arizona Opry also viewed

Apache Junction, Central Arizona
Apache Junction, Central Arizona
 
Apache Junction, Central Arizona
Apache Junction, Central Arizona
 

Been to Arizona Opry? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Arizona Opry, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.