We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Worth every penny!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of All Las Vegas Tours Inc.

All Las Vegas Tours Inc.
2634 Airport Drive, NV 89032-4317
1 702 243 0181
Improve this listing
Attraction details
Somewhere
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
6 attraction reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Worth every penny!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 27, 2013

We wern't sure what to expect but were not dissapointed, from the bumpy bus ride down to the Colorado River to the helicopter up to the top it was truely an experience we will never forget. Our guide on the raft was called Robert and his knowledge was impressive and interesting. The short hike to the waterfall was slightly more physical then we anticipated but the Indian guides were always available with a helping hand and it was most definately worth the effort. would advise to wear sensible footwear!
Cannot recommend this trip enough, will never forget it!!!
Oh, and you will get wet!!!

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

184 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    118
    27
    5
    7
    27
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Los Angeles, California
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“totally sucks. should not be in business.”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 27, 2013

This company totally sucks they should not be in business I called more than 24 hours ahead of time to make a reservation for a pickup they took my name down and said that's all we need and to be out in the waiting area by 5 10 in the morning they did not show up and when I called they said they didn't have a reservation for me the first time I the first time I called they said we are nearby we should be there momentarily I waited 10 minutes they never came I called back again they didn't even have a driver in the area total liars

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Senior Contributor
36 reviews 36 reviews
11 attraction reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“On Time Hotel Pick-up from Airline Shuttle Corp”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 24, 2013

My friend and I used Airline Shuttle Corp for transportation from our hotel to the airport on consecutive days. Our shuttles each arrived on time (actually both a couple minutes early). It is a shared ride and I had 4 additional stops, but they were all within a block of my hotel and very quick. The driver knew the back alleys and we never had to even go on Las Vegas Blvd. I would use this shuttle service again for one person for $7.00. If both of us were traveling the same day, a taxi is probably as cost effective.

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DFW Texas
Top Contributor
121 reviews 121 reviews
30 attraction reviews
Reviews in 48 cities Reviews in 48 cities
70 helpful votes 70 helpful votes
“Airline Shuttle Corp - Save time. Go another way”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 21, 2013

I take shuttles quite a bit, but never have experienced such a poor shuttle experience as Las Vegas' Air Shuttle Corp. By cab a ride to the Mirage Hotel takes about 10 minutes. With Airline Shuttle, it takes an hour.

I expected some stops on the trip to The Mirage, but not an hour's worth.

Although I bought a return ticket, I'll take a cab.

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
warwick
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
4 attraction reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Hoover Dam tour”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 10, 2013 via mobile

Booked the express Hoover Dam tour which is worth every penny. Takes up the morning. Transport picks you up from your hotel then takes you on to the main depot where you join a larger group on an air conditioned bus. The driver was extremely knowledgable about everything to do with Las Vegas, surrounding areas and the Dam itself. An absolutely amazing feat of engineering and a must see when in the area. Was a great change from the strip! The tour guide at the Dam was also excellent. Very entertaining and knows his stuff! An added bonus was that the route out of Vegas to the Dam went past the "welcome to Las Vegas" sign. Great!

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed All Las Vegas Tours Inc. also viewed

 

Been to All Las Vegas Tours Inc.? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage All Las Vegas Tours Inc., register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.