We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Terrible service!” 1 of 5 stars
Review of Little Creatures

Little Creatures
40 Mews Road, Fremantle, Western Australia 6160, Australia
08 9338 8500
Improve this listing
Ranked #4 of 25 Activities in Fremantle
Type: Breweries, Food & Drink
Attraction details
Perth, Australia
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
4 attraction reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Terrible service!”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2012

My one trip to this venue was terrible. Service was poor, staff were rude. The only good thing they had going for them was the location, but there are plenty of other places to go in Fremantle where the service is better. Would not reccomend to anyone.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

323 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    159
    112
    40
    10
    2
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Perth, Australia
Top Contributor
52 reviews 52 reviews
20 attraction reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
44 helpful votes 44 helpful votes
“Overpriced, average food”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2012

I have been to Little Creature a few times now and I am always disappointed by the quality of the food. The food is extremely overpriced and it seems people are willing to spend $20 on a pizza with a bit of sauce, six basil leaves, a wedged cut tomato and three blobs of boccincini. I understand that it is in a prime location but a better, higher quality menu would make this place a fantastic place.

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adelaide, Australia
Senior Contributor
40 reviews 40 reviews
8 attraction reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
“Wonderful food and drink”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2012

We popped inot little creatures for a quick beer and a something to eat on a visit to fremantle. It is well worth a visit. We were there on a Saturday noight and it was very busy. You cannot pre book, so you take your chances, and the booths go quickly, but there are plenty of tables inside and out. Its worth a visit especially if you like Beer. Try the little creatures rogers mid strength beer was very nice, also the beef Nachos..delicious

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth, Australia
1 review
“A must do!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 4, 2012

Went to Little Creatures Brewery with my mates and it was a great experience. The beer was fantastic and the food selection to go along with it made it all the more better.

We had a wonder in the brewery and then headed outside to enjoy. The staff were very hospitable and would I like to thank them for the great experience.

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
5 attraction reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Great meals and beer”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 3, 2012

I took my family there and we really enjoyed it. Before that event, I had been there with colleagues and also enjoyed it

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Little Creatures also viewed

Fremantle, Greater Perth
Fremantle, Greater Perth
 

Been to Little Creatures? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Little Creatures, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.