We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice day out climbing” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Nomme Seikluspark

Nomme Seikluspark
Nomme Spordikeskus Kulmallika 15a, Tallinn, Estonia
+372 5615 9160
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #93 of 237 things to do in Tallinn
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Green oas in the city! Venturing the trails up in the trees you'll discover yourself and company in exhilarating situations! Nomme Adventure Park has a total of 6 trails. With each trail reaching new heights you'll gradually pass through more difficult obstacles. All trails are rewarded in the end with a speedy decent on a zip-line. Estimated time for completion of all trails is 2,5h, and up to 3h for larger groups. Kids park For the little ones we have a special children park. Kids, shorter then 115 cm, can enjoy various attractions just like grown ups do. With a little help from adults, if needed. Perfect spot to spend a day with friends and family! During the summer time you can enjoy the swimming pools.
Finland
Top Contributor
60 reviews 60 reviews
14 attraction reviews
Reviews in 30 cities Reviews in 30 cities
72 helpful votes 72 helpful votes
“Nice day out climbing”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 13, 2013

If you are travelling to Tallinn with children then you must go to there. All day of fun for a little money and an adventure for the kids.
There is a coffee shop and toilets in the area.
6 different tracks, one getting harder after another. Have enough time to do them all, we did not have.

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

12 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    9
    1
    2
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Finland
Top Contributor
69 reviews 69 reviews
29 attraction reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
56 helpful votes 56 helpful votes
“Climbing adventure!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 27, 2013

Six well built tracks have been designed up in the trees. The frist one starts from 2 m height and the challenge as well as the height increase from one thack to the next. Younger children are allowed to try tracks 1 - 3. The instructors are good, climbing equipment quite professional and you feel safe, even when a bit scared of the height!

Our kids (7 and 9) loved this! We have never seen our son so focused on what he was doing - he did the 3 first tracks very independently. Each track finishes with a slide, perhaps the best part of the fun! The area is beautiful, well-kept park with a pretty pond. There are two big plastic spheres floating on the pond. Children can enter such a sphere, it is sealed waterproof and then they can run on the water, trying to make the ball float the way they want. You must give your kids this treat!

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Helsinki, Finland
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
5 attraction reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Nice adventure”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2012

Very good for children and teenagers. Our 14 year old son liked this very much. I managed first three tracks. There is six tracks with different degree of difficulty. My husband skipped this because of he is afraid of heights. There is also swimming pool and cafe next to this place. Or you can have picnic.

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tallinn, Estonia
1 review
“Nõmme Seikluspark”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 23, 2012

I am afraid of heights, it was very good way to get over it. I loved it. It was fun, instructor was very helpful. Very beautiful place. Next year I m gonna go back there. It s perfect place to go with your kids, partner or friend. Very good out-door activity .

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tallinn, Estonia
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
3 attraction reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Fun sports”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 29, 2012

Great, fun way to spend couple of active hours on a summer day!
Instructors are friendly and give all the tips you need to go to the tracks.
One or two tracks in the end are little bit more tricky to conquer, but fun!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Nomme Seikluspark also viewed

 

Been to Nomme Seikluspark? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Nomme Seikluspark, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.