We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added Park Inn by Radisson Mertion Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn to your Saves list
Park Inn by Radisson Mertion Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Toompuiestee 27 / Paldiski Mnt. 4, Tallinn 10149, Estonia (Formerly Meriton Grand Conference & Spa Hotel)   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #41 of 84 Hotels in Tallinn
Lappeenranta, Finland
Level Contributor
40 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Better than expected”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

We stayed two nights in junior suite. The room was very modern and comfortable. They cleaned it very late on the other day, witch was not nice, if we had wanted to stay in the room in the afternoon.
Walk to the old town took about 15 minutes.
Breakfast was good with wide selection.

  • Stayed July 2015, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DavidMohren, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Mertion Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn, responded to this review, 3 days ago
Dear metteling,

first of all thank you very much for taking the time to write this review.
We are happy to see that you generally enjoyed your stay with us and recommend the hotel to other travellers. We will discuss your Comments internally with the Management Team and looking already very much forward to welcome you again at the Park Inn by Radisson Merition Conference & Spa Hotel during your next trip to Tallinn.

With very best regards,

David Mohren
General Manager
Park Inn by Radisson Merition Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

670 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    151
    290
    149
    56
    24
See reviews for
114
188
29
132
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (79)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
56 reviews
56 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

We stayed at the Park Inn Radisson Meriton while on a tour of the Baltic countries. The hotel's location is a 10 minute walk to the Old Town and main tourist areas. We had a standard room on the fifth floor (room 5001) which was very basic, cramped but generally clean. The bathroom was the problem-very small and water leaked from the shower covering the bathroom floor despite all efforts to prevent this. There were calcium deposits and mould on the tile grout. The bathroom needed a thorough detailing or a good renovation. Perhaps we were just unlucky and this room is not typical of all rooms at the hotel. The reception staff were polite and efficient. The breakfast buffet was reasonable. There are numerous dining options in the old town where we chose to have dinner so we are not able to comment on the hotel restaurant. A hotel in an excellent location but the experience spoiled to some extent as described.

  • Stayed June 2015, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DavidMohren, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Mertion Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn, responded to this review, 3 days ago
Dear gglg;

first of all thank you very much for taking the time to write this review.
We will take ll your Comments seriously and will discuss them internally with our Management Team. We would be very happy if you would give us a second chance during your next trip to Tallinn, so that we can show you the real service standards of our Park Inn by Radisson property.



With very best regards,

David Mohren
General Manager
Park Inn by Radisson Merriton Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn

General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Helsinki, Finland
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

A nice place to relax. Rooms pretty basic. The spa just gorgeous steam room, salt sauna, aroma sauna and hot tub. The breakfast would be yes a little room for improvement. Hot food was cold and tasteless. Only one coffee machine which was exceedingly slow, and formed siki queue.

Stayed April 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DavidMohren, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Mertion Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn, responded to this review, 1 week ago
Dear Jartza_Hki,

first of all thank you very much for taking the time to write this feedback.
We will take all your Comments seriously and discuss them internally but noticed that you were in generally satisfied with your stay. We - Park Inn by Radisson- took recently over the management of the hotel and made already a lot of improvments especially in the Breakfast area.
We would be very happy if you visit us again during your next visit to Tallinn.

With very best regards,

David Mohren
General Manager
Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rauma, Finland
Level Contributor
34 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Our family stayed at the hotel for 5 days. The hotel was quiet, the staff was very friendly and the rooms were clean. The spa was nice with different pools and saunas and they offered lots of spa treatments. The breakfast had a good variety of things but was busy and crowded. The location was in a quiet area just a short walk to the old town. There are two restaurants, a cafe, a bar and two small gift shops at the hotel. They had other services as well (hairdresser for example). We enjoyed our stay and would visit again.

Stayed July 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DavidMohren, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Mertion Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn, responded to this review, 1 week ago
Dear RaJoRaKa,

first of all thank you very much for taking the time to write this review.
We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and I will for sure pass on your compliments to our staff members. We are already looking forward to welcome you again at the Park Inn by Radisson Merition Conference & Spa Hotel during your next visit to Tallinn.

With very best regards,

David Mohren
General Manager
Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Helsinki, Finland
Level Contributor
15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Well recomended, very friendly service and clean rooms. Spa has several saunas and wellness services available. Spa treatments by professionals in pleasant setting. Good value for money. Everything works

Stayed July 2015, traveled with friends
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DavidMohren, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Mertion Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn, responded to this review, 2 weeks ago
Dear Nelli E,

first of all thank you very much for taking the time to write this review.
We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and recommend the hotel to other Travellers. I will pass on your Compliments to the staff and I am sure it will be an additional Motivation for them. We are already looking forward to welcome you again at our hotel during your next visit to Tallinn.

With very best regards,

David Mohren
General Manager
Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hamina, Finland
Level Contributor
61 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Be brave and step outside the obvious hotelarea in old town. This is a place were is everything you need. Spa is nice, staff is very polite. Pools and saunas are clean, but there is lack of staff. Hotel itself is very clean and quiet. Breakfast is good, but very crowded!
This was my third time, and I could return.

Stayed July 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DavidMohren, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Mertion Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn, responded to this review, 2 weeks ago
Dear Katja A,

first of all thank you very much for taking the time to write this review.
We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay with us and as well we will pass on your Compliments about the friendliness to our staff which will be for sure an additional Motivation for them. We are looking already very much forward to welcome you again during your next trip to Tallinn.

With very best regards,

David Mohren
General Manager
Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Helsinki, Finland
Level Contributor
16 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Chose this hotel because of its easy-to-reach location by car and its garage.
The reception was understaffed and the staff undertrained, made mistakes, and gave unreliable information.
The room and bathroom were OK. The listed TV channels had not been tuned and could not be watched.
Food available in the evening was half a meter of sausage and little else. Breakfast was better.

Stayed July 2015, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DavidMohren, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Mertion Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn, responded to this review, 3 weeks ago
Dear Sinikka65,

first of all thank you very much for taking the time to write this review.
We are very sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with your stay and I can assure you that i will personally follow up all the mentiond issues. As we are a newly converted hotel, we are currently changing and improving things as soon as possible and your Comments will certainly help us to do so. We still hope that you will give us a second chance during your next visit to Tallinn so that we can show you our real Yes i can attitude in our Park Inn by Radisson property.

With very best regards,

David Mohren
General Manager
Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel Talinn
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Tallinn hotels
1.0 mi away
Tallink Spa & Conference Hotel
0.8 mi away
Nordic Hotel Forum
Nordic Hotel Forum
#13 of 84 in Tallinn
4.5 of 5 stars 837 reviews
1.0 mi away
Swissotel Tallinn
Swissotel Tallinn
#2 of 84 in Tallinn
4.5 of 5 stars 1,379 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
L'Ermitage Hotel
L'Ermitage Hotel
#22 of 84 in Tallinn
4.0 of 5 stars 440 reviews
1.0 mi away
Radisson Blu Hotel Olumpia
0.5 mi away
Meriton Old Town Garden Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Park Inn by Radisson Mertion Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Park Inn by Radisson Mertion Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn

Address: Toompuiestee 27 / Paldiski Mnt. 4, Tallinn 10149, Estonia (Formerly Meriton Grand Conference & Spa Hotel)
Location: Estonia > Harju County > Tallinn
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#11 Spa Hotel in Tallinn
#25 Luxury Hotel in Tallinn
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Park Inn by Radisson Mertion Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn 4*
Number of rooms: 465
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Tallinn is located at the very heart of the capital, close to the Old Town and the Parliament, Toompuiestee 27 / Paldiski mnt.4. Hotel offers easy access to the main shopping areas, theatres and the wide range of restaurants.Harbor 3 km • City center 0 km• Airport 7 km • Old Town 1 km • Shopping center 1 km ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, HotelTravel.com, Priceline, Agoda, Venere, Odigeo and Otel so you can book your Park Inn by Radisson Mertion Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Meriton Grand Hotel Tallinn
Meriton Grand Conference And Spa Hotel

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Park Inn by Radisson Mertion Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.