We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“It was kind of okey..” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Pizza Restaurant Steffani

Pizza Restaurant Steffani
Nikolai tn 24, Parnu 80011, Estonia
+3724431170
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #10 of 97 Restaurants in Parnu
Price range: $4 - $12
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Delivery, Late Night, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Description: Welcome to Pizza Restaurant Steffani where the smell of delicious food invigorates your mind, the abundance of colour pleases the eye and where everything oozes warmth and comfort!
Stockholm, Sweden
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“It was kind of okey..”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 26, 2012

Well my famliy and I went to this resturant becouse they had pizza. We had to que for 30 minutes and then we had to wait for our food in 30 minutes. While I waited I was kind of irritated on the staff becouse there where no orders only chaos. Some people were even roude and just took tables instead of quing.
Well the food was okey, I have actually had better pizza :/

  • Visited July 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

165 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    61
    58
    24
    13
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Tallinn, Estonia
Senior Contributor
41 reviews 41 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
42 helpful votes 42 helpful votes
“Good food but long queue”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 25, 2012

One of the best places to eat in Pärnu. Good pizza and good salads but at least in summer it is always crowded.

  • Visited July 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
“One of the best in Pärnu.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2012 via mobile

4 nights and this came as the best place to dine. Food is good. Not excellent, but definitely eatable with pleasure. Good prices.

Service is typical Estonian. Got a smile every now and then, but Estonians are not too good at customer service. Very straight, no chitchat style.

Do not wait to be seated! No one will seat you! Just walk in even if there is a line. People do not understand they are waiting but no one is seating them.

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Helsinki, Finland
Top Contributor
93 reviews 93 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 33 cities Reviews in 33 cities
60 helpful votes 60 helpful votes
“Great Pizza restaurant”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 15, 2012

There is two restaurants with same name (and chain) in Pärnu. Very good pizza, and reasonably quick service even at rushour.

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“great place, food average”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2012

it's a great place to socialise but you will often need to queue to get in and the pizzas are not as nice as they used to be :(

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizza Restaurant Steffani also viewed

 
Parnu, Parnu County
Parnu, Parnu County
 

Been to Pizza Restaurant Steffani? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Pizza Restaurant Steffani, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.