We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice athmosphere and good service” 4 of 5 stars
Review of St. Peterburg Hotel

Save Saved
You added St. Peterburg Hotel to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
St. Peterburg Hotel
Hospidali 6, Parnu 80011, Estonia   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #6 of 48 hotels in Parnu
Suonenjoki, Finland
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
“Very nice athmosphere and good service”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 4, 2013

I think this hotel has one of the best locations in Pärnu. The staff was very friendly and helpful. As the hotel is built in a medieval house, the rooms are different is size and shape. Rooms are high and spacious. The bathroom in the room where I stayed was small. Only one TV channel was available! The hotel has free WiFi. Breakfast was very good and you could choose the warm meal from 5 different options. I would recommend this hotel to those who like to stay in the centre of the town and who like the athmosphere of a medieval building.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

13 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    5
    4
    3
    1
    0
See reviews for
3
3
2
2
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 5, 2013

We spend 3 nights with a big group at this hotel. Breakfast was delicious and the rooms were nice and tidy. The location was excellent as it was right in the center of town but still a short walk to the beach. Would recommend to everyone.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oulu, Finland
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 20, 2012

This hotel is worth to visit. Even if the furniture’s in the rooms are a little bit reduced the atmosphere is nice. The breakfast was, even if we expected something simple, very good and special worth to try. Actually it was so special that I haven’t got this kind of meal before. If something has to be complained the cups and plates was hand dished manually so you had to wait a while to get one in the morning rush time. I really recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with friends
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Finland
Senior Contributor
43 reviews 43 reviews
43 hotel reviews
Reviews in 39 cities Reviews in 39 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 11, 2011

Stayed here for one night. This hotel is located in the centre of Pärnu, not far away from the beach. The hotel was nice with old decoration and our room was clean and spacious with nice view. Breakfast was kind of simple but nice. Staff was helpful and they spoke many languages. Only problem was that we could hear all the noices from the room next to us but luckily they were quiet during the night. I think for a short visit St.Peterburg was a very good hotel.

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to St. Peterburg Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about St. Peterburg Hotel

Address: Hospidali 6, Parnu 80011, Estonia
Location: Estonia > Parnu County > Parnu
Amenities:
Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 48 hotels in Parnu
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia and Priceline so you can book your St. Peterburg Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage St. Peterburg Hotel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.