We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Another lovely lunch in Vilnius” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Cozy

Cozy
Dominikonu st. 10, Vilnius, Lithuania
Improve this listing
Ranked #76 of 381 Restaurants in Vilnius
Price range: $5 - $10
Cuisines: Continental, Fusion
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations, Late Night
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
74 reviews 74 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 35 cities Reviews in 35 cities
51 helpful votes 51 helpful votes
“Another lovely lunch in Vilnius”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 12, 2013

Good choice on offer on the menu during our Tuesday lunchtime visit. Sandwiches, salads and more substantial choices. I had a bruschetta, which was finished with so,e grilled cheese, my husband had a turkey and fennel salad. Very reasonable quality wines available by the glass. Plenty on the wine and beer list to choose from. Steady stream of customers during our late afternoon visit. We sat inside although there are tables outside, albeit on a fairly narrow path and busy street. Service was good. Only slight issue was the loos were a little smelly.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

122 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    39
    58
    16
    7
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Good food, but slow service”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 6, 2013 via mobile

We waited ages for each course, when it arrived, with apology fron waitress about the delay, it was fine.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Cozy late night!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 27, 2013 via mobile

First night in Vilnius. Needed food and stumbled on this place. Kitchen open until 2am. Mains around 25-30 litas and cocktails about 8-16 litas. Food was excellent, had the grilled duck. Atmosphere is brilliant. Great cosy find!

  • Visited May 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“Another nice place for a dring and a quick lunch.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 23, 2013

The burger is ok, the mojito is good; shall we expect more ;-)
Sometimes the music is a bit loud to sustain a conversation but this is part of the atmosphere of that place, mostly young customers.

  • Visited May 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Meise, Belgium
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Good food good service medium price”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2013

We've been there with 7 friends on the 5th of May 2013 around 13h. You can have a late english breakfast, which is wonderful after a long night in the Vilnius nightlife...
Besides of that, there is a great variety of food and the service is good. The waitress was friendly (can't say that from all places in Vilnius). I would really recommend to have lunch at Cozy.

  • Visited May 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cozy also viewed

Vilnius, Vilnius County
Vilnius, Vilnius County
 
Vilnius, Vilnius County
Vilnius, Vilnius County
 

Been to Cozy? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Cozy, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.