We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Sparkly Clean Hotel” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Comfort Hotel LT

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Comfort Hotel LT to your Saves list
Comfort Hotel LT
3.5 of 5 Hotel   |   Mindaugo str 27, Vilnius LT-03212, Lithuania (Formerly Comfort Hotel Vilnius)   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #4 of 89 Hotels in Vilnius
Boston, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Sparkly Clean Hotel”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 11, 2014

My colleague and I had a lovely stay at this fun, centrally located hotel in Vilnius. Our room was compact but comfortable and sparkling clean. We appreciated the well-thought out aspects like the long work surface on the window wall. We enjoyed the quirky, humorous, rock-n-roll style decor.

The included breakfast was generous and provided delish options for both the carnivore and the vegetarian. The total price of our stay was very affordable.

The only issue we encountered was that there are 2 hotels in Old Town with "Comfort" in their names. (We were meeting colleagues who had booked at the other hotel, but happily it was only a 10 minute walk to meet them.) We were grateful to be staying here, as the other hotel looked much more worn and weary.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Comfort_LT, Manager at Comfort Hotel LT, responded to this review, June 16, 2014
Dear CindyT519,

Thank you very much for your feedback. It is true, there are two hotel in Vilnius with very similar names: our hotel is "Comfort Hotel LT" and another one is called "Comfort Vilnius" hotel.

We are trying to deal with this issue, but it takes time. We hope that customers will not mix us up, but at the moment we cannot do much about it.

Hope to see you again at our hotel!

Rock'n'roll,
Laima Taurinskaite
Senior Sales Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

761 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    514
    192
    40
    9
    6
See reviews for
98
255
65
160
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (63)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Ottawa
Level Contributor
32 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 2, 2014

From the moment we walked in to the comfort hotel LT we knew it was a happening spot. The restaurant was full of people having cocktails below some rock and roll inspired art. The theme continues throughout the hotel - the Michael Jackson poster on the 5th floor is especially weird.
The rooms are just as trendy, though on the smallish side. Our room had a tiny, rather pointless balcony.
The staff was very helpful and kept the cool vibe up.
Location was great - just around the corner from the bus station and only a ten minute walk to the old town.
The breakfast was really good both for quality and selection.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Comfort_LT, Manager at Comfort Hotel LT, responded to this review, June 4, 2014
Dear OscarHeycuff,

thank you very much for your feedback. I hope that you will come back to Vilnius and to our hotel in particular!

Rock'n'roll,
Laima Taurinskaite
Senior Sales Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dusseldorf, Germany
Level Contributor
33 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 31, 2014

Good value for such a close location to centre of town, room well sized and very clean, beds comfortable. Place has a young and cheerful atmosphere without being loud. Breakfast choice was good only sloght problem that the area tended to get full.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with NordicChoiceHotels.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Comfort_LT, Manager at Comfort Hotel LT, responded to this review, June 2, 2014
Dear lhappyueber50,

Thank you very much for your review. I hope that you will come back to Vilnius and to our hotel as well.

Kind regards,
Laima Taurinskaite
Senior Sales Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stockholm, Sweden
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 29, 2014

Comfort Hotel LT is the perfect hotel for your trip to Vilnius.
Good rooms, good breakfeast and the staff are really helpful and nice.
I can strongly recommend this hotel and I will definately come back.

Stayed May 2014, traveled with friends
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Comfort_LT, Manager at Comfort Hotel LT, responded to this review, May 30, 2014
Dear Per F,

Thank you for your kind words. Looking forward to greeting you again!

Rock'n'roll,
Laima Taurinskaite
Senior Sales Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2014

I'we just came back from a 3 day visit to Vilnius and I Will deffintly be back! Everything was top notch and the brilliance of the comfort Hotel lt takes the price! Thank you all at the Hotel for making My stay perfect. Great golf courses by the way...

Stayed May 2014, traveled with friends
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Comfort_LT, Manager at Comfort Hotel LT, responded to this review, May 29, 2014
Dear Robin A,

Thank you so much for your review! I hope that your memories of our hotel and great golf courses will make you come back soon again.

Rock'n'roll,
Laima Taurinskaite
Senior Sales Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ansbach, Bayern, Germany
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 27, 2014

Stayed there for 4 nights in May. Cool design - young and fresh! Great atmosphere! Spacious room and shower-room. Free wi-fi. Good breakfast. All staff was exremely nice and helpful! Not far from the old town (5-10 minutes) and also close to railway station and airport. Thanks for all!

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Comfort_LT, Manager at Comfort Hotel LT, responded to this review, May 29, 2014
Dear Juergen_R_63,

Vielen Dank! We are so happy to see that all our efforts are much appreciated by our guests.
I hope to see you soon again at our hotel.

Rock'n'roll,
Laima Taurinskaite
Senior Sales Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ghent, Belgium
Level Contributor
3 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 27, 2014

The staff at this hotel is excellent. Located at a 10 minutes taxi ride from Vilnius airport,
this hotel is quite close to the old town centre. The rooms are spacious, very good free wifi and breakfast is quite OK. Good price/quality ratio.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Comfort_LT, Manager at Comfort Hotel LT, responded to this review, May 28, 2014
Dear Kris V,

Thank you very much for your review. We are happy when our customers are happy.
Looking forward to greeting you soon again in our hotel!

Rockn'roll,
Laima Taurinskaite
Senior Sales Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Vilnius hotels
1.0 mi away
Kempinski Hotel Cathedral Square
1.0 mi away
Novotel Vilnius
Novotel Vilnius
#7 of 89 in Vilnius
4.5 of 5 stars 984 reviews
0.5 mi away
Corner Hotel
Corner Hotel
#19 of 89 in Vilnius
4.0 of 5 stars 302 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
eLoftHOTEL
eLoftHOTEL
#9 of 89 in Vilnius
4.5 of 5 stars 123 reviews
1.7 mi away
Ecotel Vilnius
Ecotel Vilnius
#35 of 89 in Vilnius
4.0 of 5 stars 304 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Rinno
Hotel Rinno
#8 of 89 in Vilnius
4.5 of 5 stars 373 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Hotel LT? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Hotel LT

Address: Mindaugo str 27, Vilnius LT-03212, Lithuania (Formerly Comfort Hotel Vilnius)
Location: Lithuania > Vilnius County > Vilnius
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 89 Hotels in Vilnius
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Comfort Hotel LT 3.5*
Number of rooms: 200
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Comfort Hotel LT is a modern, music-themed hotel with its own rock radio.Hotel is ideally located: Old Town can be reached within a 10-minute walk and Vilnius Train Station – within 5 min. Vilnius International Airport is only 4 km away.All air-conditioned rooms at Comfort LT are decorated in a modern, urban style and feature a 40-inch flat-screen TV, an armchair and a table. The bathroom is fitted with heated floors and a hairdryer.An organic breakfast buffet is available every morning and the Restaurant with capacity of 140 persons serves homemade pizza, pasta and burgers as well as traditional Lithuanian and European dishes. There is a 24 -hour Lobby Shop offering fresh snacks and beverages, such as free coffee and tea.Guests can relax with a drink at the Hotel’s bar or in a free 24-hour and 7 - day Gym. Hotel staff can arrange bicycle and car rental. Mobile phone or touch screen terminal check-in is possible. Free Wi –Fi is accessible in all rooms. Underground and overground parking lots are available. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Agoda, Priceline, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Venere so you can book your Comfort Hotel LT reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Comfort Hotel LT, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.