We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“very nice” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Corner Hotel

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Corner Hotel to your Saves list
Corner Hotel
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   T. Sevcenkos street 16 | T.Sevcenkos street 16, Vilnius LT-03111, Lithuania   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #19 of 89 Hotels in Vilnius
Lyon, France
Level Contributor
39 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“very nice”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 24, 2014

it is very easy to find them from airport , bus n:88 or3G , for 15 minutes ! personnal very sympatic and always friendly , always to help you if problemes, and the hotel shop have a nice prices for suvenirs!

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

301 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    112
    139
    34
    10
    6
See reviews for
56
76
38
26
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (26)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
oostende
Level Contributor
10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2014

We stayed 9 nights in this hotel and we are happy. The personnel is very kind, the food was exellent. There is a little fridge in the room It is quiet. Breakfast is good.. There is a 24/24 -7/7 Maxima only a few minutes walk away from it. The fresh food is extreem clean. Overall very happy with our stay of this hotel. :)

Room Tip: Single and double rooms are good, reipple room is rather small.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Minsk, Belarus
Level Contributor
15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 15, 2014

I would like to mark very good location of the hotel for people going from/to Vilnius airport. there is direct bus (nr.88) to/from the airport (just 15min). The hotel itself is comfortable, good cosy bed in the room, there is no hairdryer in the room but you can ask on the reception. Very polite and friendly personal. I stayed just one night and should leave early in the morning that is why do not know anything about breakfast. one item i have to mention. If you need quite place to sleep and your sleep is very light than ask for the room with the view to the yard. the street is pretty loud even during the night.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled solo
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2014

I stayed 5 nights in this hotel and it is convenient there is a 24 hours supermarket maxima only a few minutes walk away from it. There is a little fridge in the room and with a nearby supermarket i can have and keep a treat for myself easily. It is quiet. Breakfast is good. Stuff are very helpful. Overall very happy with the experience of this hotel. :)

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sannat
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 11, 2014

We enjoyed our stay here very much. The reception staff was very helpful in giving us directions for excursions. They even upgraded our room for free and gave us a kettle. The breakfast was good too. The only thing is that the beds could be a bit more comfortable. Its great value for money. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2014

I would like to mark great breakfast, destination not far from transportation and downtown, polite and helpful service. Room had all the appliances and we borrowed kettle and dryer on service. Free wifi was good also. Did not like the bathroom which had a sliding door, but this is a minor thing for critics. Thank you!

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with friends
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Iisalmi, Finland
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2014

Very good location, near by Old Town, only some 20 mins to walk. The staff was friendly and helpful. Everything worked properly, the breakfast was good and the rooms very clean. I'll be happy to come again to the same hotel. I also recommend this hotel to friends and relatives.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Vilnius hotels
0.5 mi away
Comfort Hotel LT
Comfort Hotel LT
#4 of 89 in Vilnius
4.5 of 5 stars 749 reviews
1.4 mi away
Ecotel Vilnius
Ecotel Vilnius
#35 of 89 in Vilnius
4.0 of 5 stars 302 reviews
0.1 mi away
eLoftHOTEL
eLoftHOTEL
#9 of 89 in Vilnius
4.5 of 5 stars 123 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Downtown Forest Hostel & Camping
0.2 mi away
Grata Hotel
Grata Hotel
#31 of 89 in Vilnius
4.0 of 5 stars 184 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Vilnius Europolis
Hotel Vilnius Europolis
#34 of 89 in Vilnius
4.0 of 5 stars 151 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Corner Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Corner Hotel

Address: T. Sevcenkos street 16 | T.Sevcenkos street 16, Vilnius LT-03111, Lithuania
Location: Lithuania > Vilnius County > Vilnius
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #19 of 89 Hotels in Vilnius
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Corner Hotel 2*
Number of rooms: 141
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This modern, trustworthy hotel is located in Vilnius’s centre, only 1.2 km from the Old Town. It offers soundproofed rooms with a flat-screen satellite TV and free Wi-Fi access. The hotel was renovated in 2009 and provides hotel services since now. The Corner Hotel's modern rooms are equipped with lightproof curtains, and seating areas. All the rooms have a work desk, and each room has private bathroom with shower. Vilnius's central railway station is 1.8 km away from the hotel and can be reached by public transport easily. A supermarket is within immediate walking distance from Corner Hotel. The Vilna Gaon Jewish State Museum is 900 metres away. A breakfast buffet is available every morning from 7AM until 11AM on Mondays-Fridays, and 8AM – 11AM on Saturdays and Sundays. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Odigeo, HotelTravel.com, Agoda, Hotels.com and Venere so you can book your Corner Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Corner Hotel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.