We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“excellent experience! fantastic rooms!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Mamaison Residence Sulekova Bratislava

Save Saved
You added Mamaison Residence Sulekova Bratislava to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Mamaison Residence Sulekova Bratislava
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Sulekova 20, Bratislava 811 06, Slovakia   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #4 of 89 hotels in Bratislava
Budapest, Budapest, Hungary
1 review
“excellent experience! fantastic rooms!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 15, 2013

Generally excellent room and service was very helpful and polite!!!!!

The rooms are like mini suites with very up to date equipment!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I would prefer breakfast within the price..............................

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Robert T, General Manager at Mamaison Residence Sulekova Bratislava, responded to this review, March 21, 2013
Dear "Dim"

hope you spent a nice time in Bratislava.

Hope you visited also our Sauna :)

At our page mamaison.com you can book also the room with breakfast so please feel free to try next time or we will be more than happy to book it for you directly in the hotel.

Hope to see you soon again

Robert & team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

357 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    285
    63
    6
    3
    0
See reviews for
54
115
34
100
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (39)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Beijing, China
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 5, 2013

I stayed at Mamaison more than 60 days in Feb 2013. Everyone here are very nice and provide excellent services for us.the room have kitchen and the bedroom is very comfortable,I think this hotel is the best choice in Bratislava.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Robert T, General Manager at Mamaison Residence Sulekova Bratislava, responded to this review, March 21, 2013
Dear " Zhang x"

thank you very much for staying with us and sharing your feedback. Kitchen and the size of our rooms are deffinitely the extra values which you receive along with personalized service if you decide to staying with us.
Appreciate your feedback

See you soon

Robert & team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 4, 2013

Every time I visit Mamaison its an unforgettable experience. Forget the traditional concept of hotels when you visit Residence Sulekova. Yes, the rooms are clean and confortable, but what really makes it unforgettable is the service. It is one of the few places i stayed at where they really care about you as a guest. If you ever go to Bratislava this is my recommendation.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Robert T, General Manager at Mamaison Residence Sulekova Bratislava, responded to this review, March 21, 2013
Dear "Pavolka"

I am happy that everything is in line with your expectations and even makes you share the feedback. THANK YOU. I will be more than happy to meet you personally during your next stay. Robert & team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bratislava, Slovakia
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 25, 2013

The room is very comfortable and the service are perfect!It is fantastic that I have my own kitchen in my room,which makes me very convienience to cook by myself! I was very surprised that we got a warmly welcome by Mamaison star-Robert Toth(general manager of mamaison)at the first day we checked in.He not only told us where to eat, where to visit, but also drive us to our company and advise the shortest way at the next morning!Even more, he provide us 3 free rooms recommendation when we visit Prague at weekend!
I really love Mamaison ! If I or other colleges travel here , I will all recommend them to live in Mamaison ! And I would also say without the warm guide and warm help by Robert Toth, we can not make this biz trip much fun! We really appreciate Robert!-- Xinxin Li

Room Tip: I cannot tell more, coz every room perfect!
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Robert T, General Manager at Mamaison Residence Sulekova Bratislava, responded to this review, February 27, 2013
Dear XinXin,

thanks for nice words. With my team we always make sure, that we have happy guests :)

We will be more than happy to take care also of your colleagues , you are more than welcomed fill all 32 nice suites we have :)

thanks

Robert and Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Belgrade, Serbia
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 15, 2013

We opted for this hotel because we had seen excellent reviews on the Internet. When we entered the hotel, a very pleasant atmosphere surrounded us. Furthermore, the studio we stayed in looks nothing like an ordinary hotel room. We were pleasantly surprised when we entered the studio because it was spacious, nicely furnished, with a thorough care for details. During our stay we felt as being at home, everything in the studio worked perfectly. And the location of the hotel is great, a few minute walk from the centre, but still situated in a peaceful area. We would highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Robert T, General Manager at Mamaison Residence Sulekova Bratislava, responded to this review, February 25, 2013
Dear Vladimir,

we would like to thank you for your visit and I believe to see you soon back :)

Best Regards to Serbia

Robert and team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wellington, New Zealand
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 10, 2013

We chose Mamaison based on the glowing reviews on this site. Our studio apartment was spacious and had lovely views looking across to the castle, which is just a short walk away. The historic centre is also close-by making the location ideal. We found the staff at Mamaison to be down to earth and overall felt we got good value for money. We would stay here again.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Robert T, General Manager at Mamaison Residence Sulekova Bratislava, responded to this review, February 25, 2013
Dear Guests,

it is great to read these kind of words and being reposnsible for this property.

Even I see you coming from far away, hope to see you or your friends with us soon

Robert & Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bratislava, Slovakia
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 9, 2013

All employees here are very nice and excellent services provided via them.I am really enjoying my stay at Mamaison Residence. BTW, if you choose the rooms in the south, nice views of Bratislava Castle will be under your eyes.
------from Xiaolong Shi

Room Tip: get good view of Bratislava Castle in the south rooms
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Robert T, General Manager at Mamaison Residence Sulekova Bratislava, responded to this review, February 25, 2013
Dear Shi,

it is our honour to have you staying with us. We do our best to make sure our guests bring home experiences not only from what city can provide but also how the people & culture of this country treat the visitors

Robert and Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Mamaison Residence Sulekova Bratislava? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Mamaison Residence Sulekova Bratislava

Address: Sulekova 20, Bratislava 811 06, Slovakia
Location: Slovakia > Bratislava Region > Bratislava
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Bratislava
#4 Luxury Hotel in Bratislava
#7 Business Hotel in Bratislava
#9 Family Hotel in Bratislava
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Mamaison Residence Sulekova Bratislava 4*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Mamaison Residence Sulekova offers 32 spacious apartments in different layouts, sizes and colours which are fully furnished and equipped, including kitchenette, dining area, living room area, bedroom and bathroom - all ranging from 35 sqm up to 110sqm. Apartments have cost-free access to high-speed Internet and air conditioning. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Agoda, Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Priceline, Tingo, Otel, BookingOdigeoWL, TripOnline SA and Venere so you can book your Mamaison Residence Sulekova Bratislava reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Mamaison Residence Sulekova Hotel Bratislava

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Mamaison Residence Sulekova Bratislava, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.