We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“STUNNING!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Stereo Chef

Stereo Chef
Becsi ut 63, Budapest 1036, Hungary
+36 70 555 5518
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #768 of 1,993 Restaurants in Budapest
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Reservations
Levice, Slovakia
1 review
“STUNNING!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 21, 2014

In Stereo Chef we celebrated one special day with my boyfriend. I was very surprised to see a really different stuff in the menu. It was hard to decide on what to take as many dishes sounded great. After all we were very satisfied with our choice! More over we liked the all atmosphere in Stereo Chef , the team is very concerned with making sure all is heaving good time. And of course here you can find a great place to enjoy music and to spend you night time.
Very recommended!

  • Visited May 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

50 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    29
    8
    4
    3
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Hörsching, Oberosterreich, Austria
2 reviews
“Perfect times”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 19, 2014

Great food, very good service, really different to other restaurants in Budapest!
So l recomend to everyone. ;)

  • Visited April 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“The Most Amazing Grill Restaurant in Budapest”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 15, 2014

Wow!
I have never been in such a great restaurant like Stereo Chef.
The service is excellent, all the waiters and waitresses are very helpful.
The prices are affordable.
You can eat tipical hungarian specialities if you would like so or just drink a good cocktail at the bar.
Go and see it with your own eyes!!!

  • Visited April 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Budapest, Hungary
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Perfect”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 15, 2014

One of the best restaurant where you can go. Nice service, good food, lovely atmosphere. You need to try it! :)

  • Visited April 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Its just perfect!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 28, 2014 via mobile

Great food, amazing cocktails, really professional and friendly staff, good music/athmosphere! Thats all i can say, MUST VISIT!

  • Visited April 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Stereo Chef also viewed

Budapest, Central Hungary
Budapest, Central Hungary
 
Budapest, Central Hungary
Budapest, Central Hungary
 

Been to Stereo Chef? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Stereo Chef, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.