We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to stay” 5 of 5 stars
Review of 7Seasons Apartments Budapest

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added 7Seasons Apartments Budapest to your Saves list
7Seasons Apartments Budapest
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Kiraly str. 8, Budapest 1061, Hungary   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Free Airport Transfer
Ranked #10 of 332 Hotels in Budapest
newcastle
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
19 hotel reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
“Great place to stay”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 2, 2013

We had 4 nights here over New Years with friends. We had a 2 bedroom apartment which was clean and comfortable.There was a washing machine which we found very useful.The staff were fantastic helping me to make contact and confirm meeting place etc for NY. They made our stay a very good experience. Supermarkets close by and many shops and resturants close by as well great central location. Easy to get to the train station using the underground down the end of the street. I would reccomend the airpory shuffle offered by the accommodation. Would stay here again if every in wonderful Budapest again.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
7SeasonsApts, Member of Team of 7Seasons Apartments at 7Seasons Apartments Budapest, responded to this review, May 16, 2013
Dear tarasmithNewcastle,

Thank you very much for taking the time to review us, we are glad that you found the apartment clean, comfortable and well located and our team could assist you with all you’ve needed.

If you return to Budapest the next tim, it will be a pleasure to welcome you back!

Sincerely,
Szalóki Flóra
Team of 7Seasons Apartments
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,249 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    948
    252
    31
    12
    6
See reviews for
357
406
32
29
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (177)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 2, 2013

We were totally blown away by the quality of the apartments and friendliness of the staff. The location is ideal for exploring the city by day and partying by night. I would highly recommend these apartments for groups on a party weekend. Absolutely fantastic city!!

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
7SeasonsApts, Member of Team of 7Seasons Apartments at 7Seasons Apartments Budapest, responded to this review, May 15, 2013
Dear scousafrican,

We are so happy to know that the quality of the apartment, the friendliness of the staff and the location have met your expectations, I am glad to know that you have enjoyed Budapest!

When you return to visit Budapest the next time, it will be our pleasure to welcome you again!

Sincerely,
Szalóki Flóra
Team of 7Seasons Apartments
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rauma, Finland
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 31, 2013

Great location, very clean apartment, super friendly staff who all spoke excellent English. Me and my aunt spent there 4 days and enjoyed every minute. In my next visit to Budapest I´ll stay there again!

Room Tip: our room was very near the reception and some times, expecially at evenings you could hear noise out...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
7SeasonsApts, Member of Team of 7Seasons Apartments at 7Seasons Apartments Budapest, responded to this review, May 15, 2013
Dear browneyednanny,

Thank you so much for your kind words, we are happy that you have spent such a nice holiday here and we will be happy to welcome you back the next time you visit Budapest!

Sincerely,
Szalóki Flóra
Team of 7Seasons Apartments
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 30, 2013

Great location, great value, fantastic customer service from the reception staff could not ask for anything more.

Reception give great assistance with everything from booking restaurants to suggesting bars/restaurants and sights to see.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
7SeasonsApts, Member of Team of 7Seasons Apartments at 7Seasons Apartments Budapest, responded to this review, May 15, 2013
Dear Clart208,

Thank you for sharing your experiences of your recent stay with us, I was pleased to learn that you have enjoyed your vacation and found our service costumer friendly and our staff helpful.
We are looking forward to meeting you again soon!

Sincerely,
Szalóki Flóra
Team of 7Seasons Apartments
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 29, 2013

A wonderful flat in the very city centre! Me and my boyfriend had a very beautiful stay at 7seasons apartaments. We spent 5 days in Budapest during the Holy Week and we couldn't have chosed a better place where to stay. The staff is very helpful, the flat is clean, quite and it has everything to make u feel at home. I'll recommend it to everybody wants to go visiting Budapest, young couples, groups of friends or families. Thank you!

  • Stayed March 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
7SeasonsApts, Member of Team of 7Seasons Apartments at 7Seasons Apartments Budapest, responded to this review, May 15, 2013
Dear marbra85,

Thank you very much for leaving your feedback here on TripAdvisor, it is our pleasure to know that you have spent such a nice holiday with us. We are also happy to know that you have found the apartment clean and quite and our staff helpful.

We are awaiting to welcome you back!

Sincerely,
Szalóki Flóra
Team of 7Seasons Apartments
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Germany
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 28, 2013

We spent three nights in Budapest and the 7Seasons apartment was just perfect. Right in the centre of the city, clean and well equipped and very friendly staff made the time in Budapest very comfortable.
Supermarket, bakery, bank and Metro within 3 minutes, lots of nice and affordable restaurands literally round the corner (as well as my favourite second hand record store ;) ) - who could wish for more? Agreed, the weather was a tat cold and snowy for end of March, but the apartment was warm: A nice place to return to after a busy day in town.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
7SeasonsApts, Member of Team of 7Seasons Apartments at 7Seasons Apartments Budapest, responded to this review, May 15, 2013
Dear uli_ix,

I am so glad to read that we could make your stay comfortable in Budapest, thank you for your kind words on our apartment and staff. I am also happy that you enjoyed Budapest and I hope we will have an opportunity to meet you again on your return!

Sincerely,
Szalóki Flóra
Team of 7Seasons Apartments
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dublin, Ireland
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 27, 2013

3 of us stayed at the 7 seasons on our recent trip to Budapest.A superb location, ideal for touring around the city.The staff at reception were always available to direct us to the sights via maps,book trips for us and call taxi's.The apartment was superb, very spacious and well equipped.Everything, such as supermarket, exchange bureau and restaurants were right on our doorstep.A tip for travelers is to bring local currency which is Forint although 7 seasons do accept euro.A very successful and enjoyable trip and thanks to the 7 seasons for their part in this.We will be back.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
7SeasonsApts, Member of Team of 7Seasons Apartments at 7Seasons Apartments Budapest, responded to this review, May 15, 2013
Dear PAT27_12,

Thank you very much for your gentle words on your recent stay with us, I am happy to know that you have found our location so convenient, our staff helpful and the apartment specious and well equipped, we are looking forward to meeting you again soon!

Sincerely,
Szalóki Flóra
Team of 7Seasons Apartments
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to 7Seasons Apartments Budapest? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about 7Seasons Apartments Budapest

Address: Kiraly str. 8, Budapest 1061, Hungary
Phone Number:
Location: Hungary > Central Hungary > Budapest
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Luxury Hotel in Budapest
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — 7Seasons Apartments Budapest 4*
Number of rooms: 12
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
7Seasons Apartments offer exclusive apartments at great rates in the heart of Budapest, only a few minutes' walk from the main sights.The spacious one, two and three-bedroom apartments featuring sleek contemporary design and furnishings, equipped with a range of modern conveniences to ensure a comfortable stay. Wireless internet is available in all apartments free of charge. 7Seasons Apartments are easily accessible as all means of public transportation are only a 2-minute walk away ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Despegar.com and HostelWorld so you can book your 7Seasons Apartments Budapest reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
7seasons Apartments Budapest Hotel Budapest

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage 7Seasons Apartments Budapest, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.