We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The best pizzas ever!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Pizzeria Rustika

Pizzeria Rustika
Riklijeva 13, Bled, Bled 4260, Slovenia
+386 4 576 89 00
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #5 of 49 Restaurants in Bled
Price range: $6 - $13
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Large groups, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Reservations, Takeout, Delivery, Late Night
Description: We are open from 12:00 till 23:00. We also have delivery . You can order your food by phone. We deliver till 22:00. We have a lot of pizza choice, salads and a few other meat or vegetable dishes. Welcome in our pizzeria. Rustika team
Whitley Bay
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“The best pizzas ever!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 17, 2013

This place was recommended on Trip advisor and we are really pleased that it was. The outside terrace was so full of atmosphere, the choice of pizza huge and the quality of food amazing. To say it was the best I've ever had takes some doing but it truly does rank among the best. After the meal we shared drinks with Dean and Benno, two very friendly members of staff. This is a must choice for anyone visiting Bled.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

346 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    188
    120
    26
    9
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Sheffield, England, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
46 reviews 46 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
“Best pizza in Bled!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 12, 2013

the pizzas are so fresh and come in so many combinations! The Large pizza is only a few cents more, definitely worth the upgrade! You will regret it if you don't! The service is fast and friendly and the pizza is very cheap for what you get!

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, Australia
1 review
“Wonderful food, location and prices.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 11, 2013

Ate dinner at 6pm. Wonderful service, extrememly friendly staff. Great sized meals. Best view of the lake and mountains. Prawn risotto was excellent and so was the chicken breast with tomato mozerella cheese. Will be coming back to try the trout fillet. Easy going alfresco feel with world class view, high quality resturant food at cafe prices. The owner Ales was extremely helpful for local information. This is one of the top 10 meals I have ever eaten and I have eaten all over the world in all classes of resturants and we pride ourselves as foodies.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bury St. Edmunds, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
58 helpful votes 58 helpful votes
“Great pizza”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 10, 2013

After hiking, rowing, and biking this pizza place was the perfect place for a late lunch. My husband and I shared a pizza and a couple of the local beers. Service was good, and sitting on the balcony while it rained was cozy and romantic.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orange County, CA
Senior Contributor
39 reviews 39 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 29 cities Reviews in 29 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“Best pizza”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 9, 2013 via mobile

Their pizza was the best it was raining when got there but there was still a good group of people. The server was great and m we had a very short wait. We both ordered a large pizzza and we. couldn't finish them. Would go back again if time permits. Give them a try.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizzeria Rustika also viewed

Bled, Upper Carniola Region
Bled, Upper Carniola Region
 
Bled, Upper Carniola Region
 

Been to Pizzeria Rustika? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Pizzeria Rustika, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.