We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful food, location and prices.” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Pizzeria Rustika

Pizzeria Rustika
Riklijeva 13, Bled, Bled 4260, Slovenia
+386 4 576 89 00
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #4 of 55 Restaurants in Bled
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $12
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Dining on a budget, Large groups
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Lunch, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Description: We are open from 12:00 till 23:00. We also have delivery . You can order your food by phone. We deliver till 22:00. We have a lot of pizza choice, salads and a few other meat or vegetable dishes. Welcome in our pizzeria. Rustika team
Sydney, Australia
1 review
“Wonderful food, location and prices.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 11, 2013

Ate dinner at 6pm. Wonderful service, extrememly friendly staff. Great sized meals. Best view of the lake and mountains. Prawn risotto was excellent and so was the chicken breast with tomato mozerella cheese. Will be coming back to try the trout fillet. Easy going alfresco feel with world class view, high quality resturant food at cafe prices. The owner Ales was extremely helpful for local information. This is one of the top 10 meals I have ever eaten and I have eaten all over the world in all classes of resturants and we pride ourselves as foodies.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

484 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    256
    175
    37
    11
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Bury St. Edmunds, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
33 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
“Great pizza”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 10, 2013

After hiking, rowing, and biking this pizza place was the perfect place for a late lunch. My husband and I shared a pizza and a couple of the local beers. Service was good, and sitting on the balcony while it rained was cozy and romantic.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orange County, CA
Level Contributor
45 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Best pizza”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 9, 2013

Their pizza was the best it was raining when got there but there was still a good group of people. The server was great and m we had a very short wait. We both ordered a large pizzza and we. couldn't finish them. Would go back again if time permits. Give them a try.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
paris
Level Contributor
116 reviews
89 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 104 helpful votes
“Great pizza's and very cheap”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 2, 2013

The pizza's were excellent and so cheap! The place is very popular so the service was correct though not very friendly. I recommend this place.

  • Visited May 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Prague, Czech Republic
Level Contributor
219 reviews
73 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 95 helpful votes
“Good value, good quality”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 2, 2013

The pizzas were very tasty and packed with ingredients and the prices were very reasonable.

We arrived fairly early in the evening, so the place was pretty quiet and the service was fast.

  • Visited May 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizzeria Rustika also viewed

Bled, Upper Carniola Region
Bled, Upper Carniola Region
 
Bled, Upper Carniola Region
 

Been to Pizzeria Rustika? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Pizzeria Rustika, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.