We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good location, clean and excellent value for money” 5 of 5 stars
Review of ACE Apartments Bled

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added ACE Apartments Bled to your Saves list
ACE Apartments Bled
4.0 of 5 Condominium   |   Ribenska Cesta 1c, Bled 4260, Slovenia   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #19 of 72 Specialty Lodging in Bled
Cape Town, Durbanville
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Good location, clean and excellent value for money”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 6, 2013

We received a very friendly reception. The apartment is very well equipped and with nice furniture, very clean and with a good location. A supermarket and bakery is merely a hundred meters away. On arrival we had no Wi-Fi reception, but this was soon fixed. We will recommend Ace Apartments to anyone visiting Bled.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

78 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    49
    23
    4
    1
    1
See reviews for
43
20
2
1
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2013

Apartment was at a great location. It was clean and nicely furnished with everything we required. Also a free internet and a free private parking was a plus. The person who welcomed us was friendly and we had a nice vacation at this apartment.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Split, Croatia
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2013

Great apartment, we stayed in superior apartment and were very satisfied. Surrounding was very peacefull and apartment was in the center of Bled close to everything. Staff was very friendly and gave us a lot of information about the area. We will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Berlin, Germany
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 21, 2013

We are a family of 3 (with 4 year old) and we decided to visit Bled and found this wonderful apartments when looking for an appropriate accommodation for us to stay. The photos of the apartment looked nice, the apartments seemed to have everything we need, so we decided to book. I have to say the apartment exceeded our expectations. The staff was very friendly; the apartment was well equipped with all the kitchen necessities, very clean and quite big, so we really enjoyed our stay. Also, we were a bit worried if the apartment will be too hot during the summer days, because we came in June and the temperatures outside were quite high, however, I have to say that there is really no need for an AC in the apartment, it stays quite cool during the day and we really had nothing to complain about.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Auckland Region, New Zealand
Level Contributor
68 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 3, 2013

We stayed here for three nights but could have easily stayed longer, not only because Bled is so beautiful, but also because the apartment we had was great. Very spacious, clean and comfortable, and remarkably quiet (given its proximity to the main road into Bled and to the lake itself). The apartments was well-equipped, not just in the kitchen but also the bathroom and living room, even with a drying rack for laundry. And it was very good value too.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zagreb, Croatia
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 4, 2013

We visited Bled in April and choose to stay in Ace apartments for the first time. The apartment was very clean, we could even use the washing machine which was great with two small kids. It is an excellent location for anything in Bled and the staff was extremely friendly.

Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vranjska Banja, Serbia
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 2, 2013

“We like the ACE Apartments Bled. We are a family of three with babyWe have been at ACE apps Bled from April 15th to April 19th 2013 in the Superior Apartment. The apartment is new construction and near the center with FREE Internet Access. The apartment offers separate living and sleeping areas. Apartments are all fully equipped, with all the kitchen appliances, and furniture. The parking is Free.
The neighborhood is fairly quiet. You have families and working people there.
Everything is walking distance away –gas station, bakery, big market. Lake Bled is only a short walk (5 minutes) away from apps.
Our stay was enjoyable and pleasant. We were pleased with everything. Money well spent. We will be back and recommended it to our friends. Thank you for everything.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bled hotels
1.5 mi away
Hotel Triglav Bled
Hotel Triglav Bled
#4 of 23 in Bled
4.5 of 5 stars 254 reviews
1.4 mi away
Vila Bled
Vila Bled
#5 of 23 in Bled
4.5 of 5 stars 175 reviews
0.3 mi away
Park Hotel Bled
Park Hotel Bled
#11 of 23 in Bled
4.0 of 5 stars 619 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
BEST WESTERN PREMIER Hotel Lovec
0.3 mi away
Kompas Hotel Bled
Kompas Hotel Bled
#10 of 23 in Bled
4.0 of 5 stars 193 reviews
0.4 mi away
Grand Hotel Toplice
Grand Hotel Toplice
#7 of 23 in Bled
4.0 of 5 stars 449 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to ACE Apartments Bled? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about ACE Apartments Bled

Address: Ribenska Cesta 1c, Bled 4260, Slovenia
Location: Slovenia > Upper Carniola Region > Bled
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette
Hotel Style:
Ranked #19 of 72 Specialty Lodging in Bled
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — ACE Apartments Bled 4*
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
ACE Apartments Bled are situated in a calm part of the city center, only walking distance to lake Bled, restaurants and shops. These apartments will offer you private and exclusive accommodation in Bled. The location of accommodation is an excellent starting point for any holiday or sports activities such as hiking, biking, walks in nature or around the lake, rollerblading, golf, skiing, swimming, etc.The apartments have 38m² or 58m² and offer comfortable accommodation. We offer 3 different apartment types (Family apartment, Superior apartment and Standard apartment). They are all exclusively equipped, with kitchen appliances (stove, oven, refrigerator, coffee maker, etc.). All units offer complete bedding and towels as well as free of charge Internet access, and Cable TV. There is a designated parking area as well as the possibility of a garage parking (for a surcharge).When you book your stay for up to two people, without explicitly notifying your preference of Superior Apartment, you have automatically booked Standard Apartment.Families, couples, friends and other guests are all welcomed to enjoy their holidays in Bled with us. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, HostelBookers, Travelocity, Venere, Agoda, Hotels.com and Odigeo so you can book your ACE Apartments Bled reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage ACE Apartments Bled, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.