We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“average” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Hotel Premiere Classe Varsovie

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Hotel Premiere Classe Varsovie to your Saves list
Hotel Premiere Classe Varsovie
1.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Towarowa 2, Warsaw 811, Poland (Mirów)   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #65 of 114 Hotels in Warsaw
Leicester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“average”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 21, 2012

This hotel was in a good location, but small rooms and the bathroom was like stepping into a portacabin,though all was clean. There was no bar in the hotel either. But,I suppose you get what you pay for. All told though, not really many complaints as we weren't in it much.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with friends
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

158 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    21
    42
    60
    25
    10
See reviews for
11
44
29
38
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
New South Wales
Level Contributor
17 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 25, 2012

Reasonable is the best word to describe this hotel.

Rooms are VERY tiny- in a twin room you're pretty much sleeping together. Hardly any room for bags. And the bathroom is terrible. I think an airplane bathroom is bigger. The shower curtain doesn't stop the water- EVERYTHING gets wet. And the door almost hits the bed closest and only latches if you slam it. Imagine a cruise ship bathroom, but worse.

Breakfast buffet was decent and staff were friendly. Is near public transport and a taxi home won't break the budget.

If the bathrooms were fixed would stay again- don't understand how they could get them so wrong!

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gdynia, Gdansk, Poland
Level Contributor
29 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 16, 2012

I spent there 4 nights during my private trip. I have been looking for something cheap and close to the center of the Warsaw. Localization is quite good, close to the Central Railway Station. Rooms are small and shall be refurbished – especially bathroom. However for such a price in Warsaw it would be hard to find something better.. Breakfast is rather poor and not included in a price.. Free internet. However if someone would ask me if I would use it again for a short private trip? I would say yes, why not.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled solo
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Warsaw
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 6, 2012

Nice hotel, with a good value for money. I think however that it would be better for business than for sightseeing, his location being a bit too far from the old town of Warsaw. Another negative point concerns the bathroom: the shower cabin lies at about the same level as the bathroom floor and has no solid enclosure that can isolate it from the rest of the room. As a consequence, all the bathroom floor becomes always wet after shower.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with friends
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sackville, Canada
Level Contributor
22 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2012

Premiere Classe is a no frills hotel. It is after all, classified as a budget hotel. This being said, the rooms were very basic, but, in my opinion, clean. The bathroom was extremely extremely small, but, nonetheless, it did its job. The beds were fine, and the noise wasn't too bad. Furthermore, it is close to a tram stop, and within two stops, one can be at the central railway station.
If you are looking for frills, don't bother booking this hotel, for you will be very disappointed, but if you are looking for somewhere to sleep for cheap, this hotel does its job.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Broughshane, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
170 reviews
54 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 82 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2012

Good value and handy for Centralny train station. Room clean etc. but don't bother paying extra the breakfast unless you have no time to go elsewhere. It is the sparsest I have ever seen. And I've stayed in cheaper places with much more stuff. Bread, sausage and cereal.

  • Stayed July 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 2, 2012

Tiny rooms, no telephone, no alarm clock, no shampoo, mostly broken WiFi system and high price for what u get for it!!
Location: not a centrum!!
Do not recommend!
Breakfast very poor, American style!
Service not friendly or accommodating!

  • Stayed June 2012
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Warsaw hotels
0.0 mi away
Campanile Varsovie
Campanile Varsovie
#52 of 114 in Warsaw
3.5 of 5 stars 218 reviews
2.2 mi away
Ibis Budget Warszawa Centrum
1.2 mi away
Ibis Budget Warszawa Reduta
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
Ibis Warszawa Stare Miasto - Old Town
0.0 mi away
Golden Tulip Warsaw Centre
0.8 mi away
Ibis Warszawa Centrum
Ibis Warszawa Centrum
#39 of 114 in Warsaw
4.0 of 5 stars 383 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Premiere Classe Varsovie? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Premiere Classe Varsovie

Address: Towarowa 2, Warsaw 811, Poland
Location: Poland > Central Poland > Mazovia Province > Warsaw > Mirów
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #65 of 114 Hotels in Warsaw
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:1 star — Hotel Premiere Classe Varsovie 1*
Number of rooms: 126
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, EasyToBook, Odigeo, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline, Venere and Booking.com so you can book your Hotel Premiere Classe Varsovie reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premiere Classe Warsaw
Premiere Classe Hotel

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hotel Premiere Classe Varsovie, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.