We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Piano Music to send us on our way” 5 of 5 stars
Review of H15 Boutique

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added H15 Boutique to your Saves list
H15 Boutique
5.0 of 5 Hotel   |   ul. Poznanska 15, Warsaw 00-680, Poland (Śródmieście Południowe)   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
15% Summer discount
Ranked #1 of 114 Hotels in Warsaw
Delmar, NY
Level Contributor
22 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Piano Music to send us on our way”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 30, 2014

Our spacious apartment in Warsaw for three nights was just what we needed, after setting a hectic pace for ourselves in the Tatras and Krakow. The second bathroom in our upgraded suite was a bonus, no matter where or how it was situated. It made it easy to get out and get going n the morning

We arrived fairly late the first evening, so we ate in the hotel. Delicious, and the chef adapted the menus at my request.

Everything was as described in other positive reviews, really perfect.


Surprise Bonuses:
A very special evening with a versatile pianist, in the hotels glass covered courtyard. Our time with him (and a lovely young waitress) was a highlight of our time in Poland.

Transport to the airport in the hotel car. The front desk said the cost was comparable to a taxi, but I think it was slightly less expensive. Convenient and comfortable, with a competent young man driving. The service was also available for Old Town and other sites.

Room Tip: Do not miss the pianist. The hotel is walking distance to train staton, but take taxi. Crossing...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marcin M, General Manager at H15 Boutique, responded to this review, July 9, 2014
Dear Coast2coastDelmar_NY,

Thank you for your excellent comment and spotting competence of the staff. We am very proud that they provide you good memories from Poland. Hope to see you again during your next visit to Warsaw.

I wish you only the best travel choices.

Thnak you very much again,

Marcin Mazur
General Manager
H15 Boutique & Signature Restaurant
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

301 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    239
    48
    11
    2
    1
See reviews for
29
129
29
72
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (49)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Espoo, Finland
Level Contributor
28 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 24, 2014

Great location, lots of restaurants and hippy bars in the neighbourhood, walking distance to pretty much any place you might want to see, good service, neat rooms (bathroom about as big as the bed room - not what I would wish at home but great at a hotel - and a spacious walk-in closet), free Nespresso, great pick-up service from air port/taxi where you might want to go... What else... Very good value for the price. Warsaw has changed a lot since my first visit 5 years ago, for the better. Great city and what a great place to stay!

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marcin M, General Manager at H15 Boutique, responded to this review, June 3, 2014
Dear Tmt33,

Thank you for your comment. It is great honor to hear that we take share in positive changes of Warsaw. Hope that our capital will not stay behind western european metropolises. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your rest at H15 and welcome you back during your next visit to the ctiy.

Best Regards,

Marcin Mazur
General Manager
H15 Boutique & Signature Restaurant
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
25 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 18, 2014 via mobile

Everything about this hotel is excellent: service, location, rooms, amenities, restaurant and price.

Our room was very modern and comfortable, with a separate bedroom and bathroom with under floor heating. Coffee maker, mini bar, and all other expected amenities.

We stayed for two nights and wished it was longer. Can't recommend it highly enough.

  • Stayed May 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marcin M, General Manager at H15 Boutique, responded to this review, May 28, 2014
Dear Lindy21s,

We operate our place to offer full satisfaction to our Guest. When I read comments like yours I know that it works. Thank you for totally positive feedback and welcome back to stay with us longer as you wish.

I wish you only the best travel destination choices.

Bests,

Marcin Mazur
Generel Manager
H15 Boutique & Signature Restaurant
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Athens, Greece
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 17, 2014

Amazing apartments. Could hardly believe I was in Poland! Very modern good taste all the facilities were included. Service impecable. Highly recommended!
Very close to bus station and train station. In the bathroom with a bottom one can change the floor temperature!

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marcin M, General Manager at H15 Boutique, responded to this review, May 27, 2014
Dear Choremi M,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write the review about H15. I am glad to read good word about H15 overall and specially the service. We try to improve our self everyday as the satisfaction of the Guests is the most important.

There are also other places to stay in Poland which give our country modern look but thank you very much for counting H15 to the top ones!

Best Regards,

Marcin Mazur
H15 Boutique & Signature Restaurant
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle, Washington
Level Contributor
27 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 15, 2014

My room (a junior suite) was so great...stylish, comfortable, functional. Great bed. Amazing shower (large walk in shower with rainfall shower head and another detachable shower head). Free wi-fi (can access online on the TV as well). I didn't eat in, but has a great kitchen. Nespresso machine with free pods. Wood flooring. Heated floors in the bathroom. The way the rooms are situated, I don't think you share an adjoining wall with anyone. Friendly staff. Good location (not a "touristy area, interesting restaurants around, short walk to the central train station). VERY reasonably priced for the quality of the accommodation. I would absolutely stay here again, and wish I could have stayed longer.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marcin M, General Manager at H15 Boutique, responded to this review, May 27, 2014
Dear Devon T,

I do really appreciate your review. Thank you for excellent scoring and nice summation of your stay with us. You are right -ther is no adjoining walls between the rooms as the building have very thick walls and there are load-bearing walls between the rooms.

Welcome anytime you visiting Warsaw again. Thank you!

Kind Regards,

Marcin Mazur
H15 Boutique & Signature Restaurant
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
323 reviews
105 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 120 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 9, 2014

As well as first class apartments/suites there is an on site restaurant and bar and a covered seating area in the courtyard . The suite I had even had a full size balcony although the weather didn't allow it's use on this occasion . Everything from standard of accommodation drinks service was great and a special request for an early breakfast was acted on ( although it would have been helpful to have had a short call to confirm they could do that ) . Absolutely a great Warsaw place to stop

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marcin M, General Manager at H15 Boutique, responded to this review, May 26, 2014
Dear Hilltop Oxon,

I am very happy to read such a positive review from Top Contributor as yourself. I can see that you have been traveling over the world and you are the one who had seen lots of. that is why 5 point feedback is especially valuable from you.

Hope to see you again at H15 soon.

Bests,

Marcin Mazur
General Manager
H15 Boutique & Signature Restaurant
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
10 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 24, 2014 via mobile

We stayed in this hotel for a night. It has it's own kitchen and the room is large with a lounge suite which can easily house a family of 4. The boutique hotel is very well managed, and all staff are very helpful. I will definitely stay here again. Internet is super quick.

Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marcin M, General Manager at H15 Boutique, responded to this review, May 26, 2014
Dear David U,

Huge thank you for sharing your feedback about us on TripAdvisor. Thank you for good worlds about our work - it is very important to myself and all staff. I will be very happy to host you again during your next visit to Warsaw.

Thank you again!

Marcin Mazur
General Manager
H15 Boutique & Signature Restaurant
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Warsaw hotels
Polonia Palace Hotel
#8 of 114 in Warsaw
4.5 of 5 stars 1,539 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hotel Rialto
#3 of 114 in Warsaw
4.5 of 5 stars 310 reviews
Śródmieście Południowe
Mercure Warszawa Grand
Mercure Warszawa Grand
#11 of 114 in Warsaw
4.5 of 5 stars 1,133 reviews
The Westin Warsaw
#10 of 114 in Warsaw
4.5 of 5 stars 1,408 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to H15 Boutique? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about H15 Boutique

Address: ul. Poznanska 15, Warsaw 00-680, Poland
Phone Number:
Location: Poland > Central Poland > Mazovia Province > Warsaw > Śródmieście Południowe
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 114 Hotels in Warsaw
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:5 star — H15 Boutique 5*
Number of rooms: 46
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
H15 Boutique is the one of the most luxury boutique places to stay in Warsaw. Hotel has been opened in XIX century building - the former seat of Soviet Embassy. Staying at H15 ask to see the historical hall with original features of 'hammer & silk". Superb levels of comfort & customer service are designed for those who appreciate the supreme standards which you would only expect in the most elegant hotels worldwide. Extra large unique rooms & apartments will exceed expectations for short and long stays.Hotel offers superb location in strict center of Warsaw on Poznanska Street- one of the oldest streets in Warsaw. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Splendia, Odigeo, Priceline, Agoda and Venere so you can book your H15 Boutique reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage H15 Boutique, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.