We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“excellent concept for excellent accommodation” 5 of 5 stars
Review of H15 Boutique Apartments

Save Saved
You added H15 Boutique Apartments to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
H15 Boutique Apartments
5.0 of 5 Hotel   |   ul. Poznanska 15, Warsaw 00-680, Poland   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Free room upgrade
Ranked #1 of 111 hotels in Warsaw
Naples, Italy
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“excellent concept for excellent accommodation”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 13, 2013

excellent accommodation in excellent location. The apartment had a living room with a sink and was big enough to give you the impression that I was not in a hotel. Ideal for those who travel a lot and are fed up of staying in hotels. Every single detail was taken care of for providing a perfect accommodation. I very much recommend it

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marcin M, General Manager at H15 Boutique Apartments, responded to this review, December 27, 2013
Thank you for your good words about H15. The 'concept' is one of leading things which makes H15 how it is. It is important to us to give our Guests a little extra above just a good accommodation. We are always very happy when our Guests spot those little touches which we do just for your convenience. Thank you again and welcome back when you visit Warsaw again

I wish you only the best destinations on your travel map!

Marcin Mazur

General Manager
H15 Boutique & Signature Restaurant
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

150 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    120
    25
    3
    1
    1
See reviews for
14
69
10
41
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (23)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
USA
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 3, 2013

Excellent property in newly renovated building. I booked a junior suite (the smallest room) but was given some kind of huge apartment with 2 bathrooms. The internet connection was the best I have ever experienced on travel. Complimentary teas, coffees, water and all the cutlery/crockery you could need. Reasonably priced minibar with plenty of room in the fridge for your own supplies. I stayed a week, and on two occasions came back in the evening to complimentary desserts in my room, presumably oversupply from the restaurant. Room was equipped with bath robe/dressing gown, ironing supplies, safe, nice toiletries. Bed was comfortable and the whole property extremely quiet. There is no fitness center (yet, but one is planned). If you run less than a mile East you will reach a park that leads to the bank of the Vistula river, which is lined with a runnable path, very pleasant run. Other parks are easily accessible to runners.

The television has mainly Polish stations but the remote control allows you to view programs in their original language (the dubbing is over-dubbing that is removed) so you have plenty of movies if you wish.

The neighborhood is quite trendy, with Cafe Beirut opposite the hotel (yum) and Cafe Tel Aviv just down the road (great breakfasts). There are other ethnic restaurants within walking distance (Indian, Italian, Mexican, Japanese). It is a bit far from the major sights, but the rent-a-bike system Veturilo has a parking station 200 meters south of the property and there are parking stations all over the city. With a 10 zloty deposit ($3) that doesn't expire, the system is free for trips of 20-min or shorter and cheap for the next 30 min. You need a phone capable of receiving the PIN by text and can use the PIN for unlimited bike retrievals. Warsaw is a lovely city with good restaurants and excellent bike lanes and H15 was the perfect place to stay.

Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarcinMazur, General Manager at H15 Boutique Apartments, responded to this review, October 20, 2013
Dear MissSpike,

Thank you so much for your comment. It is always nice to hear so many such a nice words about our place. We are really happy you have enjoyed your stay in Warsaw and in H15. We are looking forward to host you again in the near future.
By the time enjoy all your other trips, destinations and hotels.

Kindest regards,

Marcin Mazur
General Manager
H15 Boutique
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zurich, Switzerland
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 2, 2013

We had a nice, well equipped apartement. (Flat screen TV, kitchen, Nespresso coffee machine). T he staff was very friendly and helpful. The location is ok, it is a quiet location and it is not a short distance to Stare Miasto. The next Metrostation / Tram / Bus is in about 10 minutes walking distance.


  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarcinMazur, General Manager at H15 Boutique Apartments, responded to this review, October 20, 2013
Dear Dirk M,
Thank you so much for choosing H15 Boutique Apartments and for your helpful comment. You are more than welcome to visit Warsaw and us again. We will do our best to make your next stay with us even better than the last one.

Kindest regards,


Kindest regards,

Marcin Mazur
General Manager
H15 Boutique
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Porto Alegre, Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 25, 2013

My daughter and I had a very pleasant stay in this hotel. It is very well decorated , with very sophisticated details. Our apartment was really big and comfortable, with sun in the morning. Really nice bed and shower, and a range of teas and coffee at any time. Very well located, and with some nice restaurants nearby, but very quiet at the same time. Nice and polite staff. We loved it, and highly recommend it.

Room Tip: We stayed on the top floor, room 41d. It was great!
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarcinMazur, General Manager at H15 Boutique Apartments, responded to this review, October 20, 2013
Dear Marisa R,

Thank you for recommending us and for such a nice words. We are really happy you have enjoyed your stay in Warsaw and H15.

Please, feel welcome to visit us again.

Best regards,

Marcin Mazur
General Manager
H15 Boutique
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Madrid, Spain
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 25, 2013

I really reccommend this hotel. You can enjoy the essence of Warsaw and it's historical buildings. Really well communicated.
Best idea if you are planning to have a break in your day to day life. Enjoy

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
65 reviews 65 reviews
37 hotel reviews
Reviews in 34 cities Reviews in 34 cities
47 helpful votes 47 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 23, 2013 via mobile

I stayed in a junior suite and it was very comfortable and quiet. The hotel is close to the centre and there are a number of bars and restaurants nearby. My only suggestion for improvement is that some of the staff could be friendlier and more cheerful (some of the male staff). This is a good hotel though.

Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
scotland uk
Top Contributor
64 reviews 64 reviews
25 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
38 helpful votes 38 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 23, 2013 via mobile

We said here in April for nearly a week. The apartments are modern, spotless and huge. Staff and nice and polite. I recommend you use their black cars for getting around Warsaw, the guys are friendly & you are safe with them plus they don't rip you off like the normal taxis in Warsaw. We had late lunch twice the food was amazing and very cheap. Did have breakfast one day & this was awful, sorry. Would I return here, yes 100%. We booked through Expedia and got a brilliant deal. Thank you for a lovely stay :-))

  • Stayed April 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to H15 Boutique Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about H15 Boutique Apartments

Address: ul. Poznanska 15, Warsaw 00-680, Poland
Phone Number:
Location: Poland > Central Poland > Mazovia Province > Warsaw
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 111 hotels in Warsaw
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:5 star — H15 Boutique Apartments 5*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
H15 Boutique is the one of the most luxury boutique places to stay in Warsaw. Hotel has been opened in XIX century building - the former seat of Soviet Embassy. Staying at H15 ask to see the historical hall with original features of 'hammer & silk". Superb levels of comfort & customer service are designed for those who appreciate the supreme standards which you would only expect in the most elegant hotels worldwide. Extra large unique apartments will exceed expectations for short and long stays.Hotel offers superb location in strict center of Warsaw. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Tingo, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, BookingOdigeoWL, Priceline, Agoda, Expedia and Venere so you can book your H15 Boutique Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage H15 Boutique Apartments, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.