We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent value for the money” 4 of 5 stars
Review of H15 Boutique Apartments

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added H15 Boutique Apartments to your Saves list
H15 Boutique Apartments
5.0 of 5 Hotel   |   ul. Poznanska 15, Warsaw 00-680, Poland   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #1 of 112 Hotels in Warsaw
Kalisz, Poland
Senior Contributor
37 reviews 37 reviews
20 hotel reviews
Reviews in 26 cities Reviews in 26 cities
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
“Excellent value for the money”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 12, 2013

Hotel is very elegant and beautifly decorataed. Spacious apartment came with an en-suite as well as a separate bathroom. The location was excellent and central and the apartament was extremely quiet. The food at the Signature restaurant was excellent. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarcinMazur, General Manager at H15 Boutique Apartments, responded to this review, September 24, 2013
Dear Mariusz J,

Thank you for complimenting both H15 and the restaurant. We are really glad you have decided to stay with us and try cuisine of our restaurant. We would like to invite you to try our new autumn/ winter menu.

Thank you,



Marcin Mazur

General Manager
H15 Boutique
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

215 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    175
    30
    7
    2
    1
See reviews for
20
94
19
55
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (36)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Rhode Island
Top Contributor
76 reviews 76 reviews
24 hotel reviews
Reviews in 47 cities Reviews in 47 cities
41 helpful votes 41 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 7, 2013

Chauffeur was waiting for me at the airport. The hotel is very elegant yet trendy. Immaculate, large rooms, smells wonderful. Friendly helpful staff. This place was $300 less than the Marriott for a 5 night stay and I couldnt have been happier with this place that is in the middle of downtown. I dont know why anyone would stay anywhere else unless this place was booked. The pictures on the website are actually the room I stayed in.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarcinMazur, General Manager at H15 Boutique Apartments, responded to this review, September 24, 2013
Dear GeorgefromRhody,

Thank you for your comment. It is always very valuable for us to hear opinions about our place, staff and work we do. We really appreciate you have wrote about us such a good words. Thank you for your time. We hope to host you again in the future.

Kindest regards,

Marcin Mazur

General Manager
H15 Boutique
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ulverston
Top Contributor
161 reviews 161 reviews
31 hotel reviews
Reviews in 79 cities Reviews in 79 cities
73 helpful votes 73 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 7, 2013

My wife and I stayed 4 nights at the H15 Boutique. We had an excellent apartment with comfortable bed/sitting room, kitchen and bathroom, large flat screen TV, hairdryer, bath robes, free tea, coffee and water, safe etc. Our two friends had a truly enormous superior apartment with separate living room. The hotel is in an excellent location, close to major tram stops. There are several restaurants nearby, including the hotel's own (very good) restaurant next door. The young staff were very helpful and spoke excellent English. The only downside was the wifi coonection, which seemed to give endless problems and which we eventually abandoned.

Room Tip: If you can afford the extra, try a suerior room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarcinMazur, General Manager at H15 Boutique Apartments, responded to this review, September 24, 2013
Dear LovickJohn,

Nice to have at H15 the Guest from the Lake District were I had learned a lot of about hospitality and left a part of my heart. Every opinion of our Guest is very important for us. Thank you for rating us so highly. We hope it is not your last stay with us. We assure you WiFi connection will be excellent this time ( I do not know what happend as we have a strong WiFi) Anyway, we are sorry for all the inconvenience.
Hope to see you soon,

Marcin Mazur

General Manager
H15 Boutique
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth, Western Australia
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 31, 2013

These apartments offer real value for money! We enjoyed five nights in a superior suite and the total cost was equivalent to what we paid for two nights in a 3 star Paris hotel. The apartment was beautiful and spacious and the facilities were excellent. The apartments are well located and it was easy to walk to the Old Town and the Zlote Tarasy shopping mall. The food in the Signature restaurant was excellent and I would recommend that you try dining there if you stay at H15. The only thing extra that I would like to see provided would be an iron and ironing board in each apartment and some additional, firmer pillows. The goose feather pillows were lovely but just a touch too soft!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Birmingham
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 28, 2013

Just returned from a 5 night stay, initially booked a 'junior suite' but room upgraded to a 'luxury suite' on arrival. Room fabulous - separate bedroom and big lounge area, loved the nespresso coffee machine and free water stocked daily. Mini bar prices not bad either. These apartments are a 10 minute walk from the centre but there are different streets you can explore along the way, great mix of bars and restaurants close by. My only feedback to the hotel would be to supply two large pillows instead of one big/one small, also a couple more english t.v channels would have been good, we found cnn and bbc world news. All in all a fantastic stay and will recommend.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarcinMazur, General Manager at H15 Boutique Apartments, responded to this review, September 23, 2013
Dear ruby_gem_star,

Thank you for mentioning free upgrade to Luxury Suite during your stay. All apartments are similarly equipped and it is always a pleasure for us to accommodate our Guests in a apartment of a higher standard. Your comment is very valuable for us and we will do our best to make your next stay with us even more comfortable.
Best regards,


Marcin Mazur
General Manager
H15 Boutique
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chorley, Lancashire
Top Contributor
158 reviews 158 reviews
39 hotel reviews
Reviews in 76 cities Reviews in 76 cities
101 helpful votes 101 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 26, 2013

We stayed in the H15 Apartments for 3 nights in a standard executive double apartment. It was clean and spacious (massive in fact) well decorated with lovely fixtures and fittings. The bed was really comfy, the air con was a god send and the kitchen area was compact and useful.
Thankfully I have at last, after my extensive travels, found a hotel which doesn't feel it necassary to change the towels every day, our bath mat was changed when it got wet but the towels we hung up to use again were left, this made me happy (small things...small minds!!!) My big bug bear is hotels spouting their eco credentials then changing the towels every morning!
The location was brilliant, about 10 mins walk into the city centre and close to a number of good restaurants and cafes. We had breakfast at Tel Aviv (3 doors away) one morning, it was different but lovely (I've reviewed it)
Reception staff were helpful on the only occasion I asked them to do something, it was done straight away.
The only thing that might be an issue is that the kitchen had no facility to heat anything other than water (Kettle, toaster, coffee machine, fridge) it was fine to prepare a breakfast though. Also worth noting is that the building next door is being renovated, there was only work in the week and it didn't start until 8.30-9.00, we didn't find it particularly off putting but some people might. I would definitely stay again and highly recommend it.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarcinMazur, General Manager at H15 Boutique Apartments, responded to this review, September 23, 2013
Dear Robyn W,

It is always nice to read such a nice words about our place, staff and work we do. Thank you for that, as well as for pointing our eco approach. Heating hob can be provided in the apartment during longer stays, but also upon request for every Guest. We hope you will visit Warsaw and H15 soon.
Kindest regards,

Marcin Mazur
General Manager
H15 Boutique
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 25, 2013

This place is a total hidden gem. The apartment was superb. The layout is modern, spacious and comes with wonderful amenities including heated floors in the bathroom! The staff was extraordinary and went above and beyond in helping us with everything we needed during our say. The location is terrific, right by a slew of great new restaurants and there is even a wonderful restaurant in the hotel, which we dined at one night during our stay. The food was simply scrumptious and we made sure that our last meal before our flight back home was there, too!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarcinMazur, General Manager at H15 Boutique Apartments, responded to this review, September 23, 2013
Dear Christa_NYC,

Having Guests like you and getting comments like yours is our “Dream come true”. Thank you for appreciating our work. You are more than welcome to visit us during your next visit in Warsaw.
Best regards,

Marcin Mazur
General Manager
H15 Boutique
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to H15 Boutique Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about H15 Boutique Apartments

Address: ul. Poznanska 15, Warsaw 00-680, Poland
Phone Number:
Location: Poland > Central Poland > Mazovia Province > Warsaw
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 112 Hotels in Warsaw
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:5 star — H15 Boutique Apartments 5*
Number of rooms: 48
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
H15 Boutique is the one of the most luxury boutique places to stay in Warsaw. Hotel has been opened in XIX century building - the former seat of Soviet Embassy. Staying at H15 ask to see the historical hall with original features of 'hammer & silk". Superb levels of comfort & customer service are designed for those who appreciate the supreme standards which you would only expect in the most elegant hotels worldwide. Extra large unique apartments will exceed expectations for short and long stays.Hotel offers superb location in strict center of Warsaw. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Expedia, Hotels.com, Despegar.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your H15 Boutique Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage H15 Boutique Apartments, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.