We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A little gem” 5 of 5 stars
Review of H15 Boutique Apartments

Save Saved
You added H15 Boutique Apartments to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
H15 Boutique Apartments
5.0 of 5 Hotel   |   ul. Poznanska 15, Warsaw 00-680, Poland   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Price
PLN100 off room rate
Ranked #2 of 111 hotels in Warsaw
London, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“A little gem”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 23, 2013

H15 is an excellent alternative to the best hotels in Warsaw.
The location in the city center, close to Palace of Culture and the new palace of shopping, Zlota Galleria, without being on the main street, is perfect.
Apartments have been done in very high quality and finish and provides you with amble room for private business meetings. The restaurant is of top of the class without costing you the shirt. A glass of the full bodied house wine is only 20 PLN.
The friendly attitude of the hotel is reflected in the price of a cup of coffee in the lobby or the bottle of red wine in the room and if that wasn't enough to make you feel at home, the Nespresso machine with free capsules in the apartment might do it.
H15 is really close to a home away from home.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

145 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    116
    24
    3
    1
    1
See reviews for
14
67
9
39
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (23)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 22, 2013

I was at this hotel this past weekend for a trip with friends for the weekend...even though it was highly off season for warsaw, the service was exceptional. the gentleman at check-in was very professional and polite and check-in was so easy. the rooms (we had a superior jr. suite) was airy, cozy, and very clean. i was happy with the free cold bottled waters in the fridge and the size of this suite was perfect for 2 people. Our friend had a larger suite which was perfect for entertaining guests. Overall, I have nothing negative at all to say about this place. It's central location is in walking distance to shops for necessities and bakeries for goodies for morning. Walking distance to literally the center of the city 10 minutes walk straight down Pozananska and then another 10 minutes to some good bars and clubs. The snow made it all the more pleasing to the eye. This building is a beautiful old historic kamienca renovated perfectly to be a comfortable and stylish place to call home for a weekend or even a few days/week. I do recommend this place to friends traveling together, couples, or even someone traveling solo. For business people i'd only be weary that the wi-fi wasn't working that well. Regardless, I would return.

Room Tip: For 2 people the Jr. Superior Suite is a great value and perfect size.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lugano, Switzerland
Top Contributor
81 reviews 81 reviews
39 hotel reviews
Reviews in 54 cities Reviews in 54 cities
107 helpful votes 107 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 22, 2013

We checked-in around 8 a.m., well in advance related to the price policy. Despite this we didn't find any problem, indeed, there were no rooms available, so they upgraded us the stay to a luxury / prestige suite apartment.
The room was huge. A spacious hall, a incredible living room with a long sofa, armchair, large table and a spacious kitchen. The furniture and design were classy and modern.

The room was very comfortable, with full glass directly on the beautiful courtyard. The white marble bathroom was very spacious, while the glass shower has a double entrance, it is connected both to the bathroom to the bedroom. Needless to say that the apartment was well equipped with every detail and option (free wi-fi included) .

Definitely one of the best hotel I've ever visited.

The only problem (very minimal) that I found is related to the shower. Due to the glass-door, the light of the shower and the light of the bathroom "invade" the bedroom. During the night it might be annoying.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 21, 2013 via mobile

Great boutique hotel in the heart of Warsaw in a very good location not far(around 5 min)walk to the city centre as well as Warsaws CBD.Hotel can easily compare with word leading boutique art hotels .In the hotel restaurant called signature you can try chefs signature dishes such as duck and great choice of french wines it's definitely another great experience in this trendy venue . Place to be in Warsaw!

  • Stayed December 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Portsmouth, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 11, 2013 via mobile

Stayed for one night and was really impressed with the level of finish in this hotel. The room had a state of the art Internet TV and excellent coffee machine. I have visited Warsaw several times and this by far the best hotel I have stayed in. There are several local restaurants which are in close proximity, I had a meal at the local Indian restaurant but was not impressed with the food, but there are plenty of other places to to eat. Thoroughly recommended!

Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Portola Valley, California
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 7, 2013

We stayed here for several nights while visiting Warsaw. It is very centrally located and was easy to get places either by walking or a short cab ride. The design is great! They've done an amazing job renovating the space, combining the old historical features with chic modern design The staff was very professional, helpful and friendly. We stayed in two different rooms both of which were great - a creative, chic environment I am sure you won't find elsewhere in Warsaw! The Signature restaurant was great, too.

Room Tip: I don't think you can go wrong with any of the rooms.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lugano, Switzerland
Senior Contributor
39 reviews 39 reviews
18 hotel reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
33 helpful votes 33 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 6, 2013

I think this is one of the best hotel/apartment I've ever booked!

it is located 10 min walk from the main train station. it is a little far away from the old city but on your way you can see many things.

when we arrived we were astonished by the hall: although it wasn't clean and tidy due to the new year's party the night before ( we supposed), it is a very nice building with modern stile and forniture.

because it was all booked we received an unexpected upgrade and we were placed in one of the best apartment at the top floor. the concierge took my luggage and bring us in person to our apartment showing us all the features.
the apartment was amazing, a big bedroom and a huge big living room with the kitchen.
everything was amazing and perfect.

if i shall make a negative comment it will be about the double seeing-through walls of the shower: you can enter the shower from the bedroom or from the bathroom but the you can see in the shower from both side and you hear everything from the bedroom. so if someone goes to the bathroom during the night it might me a little noisy..

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to H15 Boutique Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about H15 Boutique Apartments

Address: ul. Poznanska 15, Warsaw 00-680, Poland
Phone Number:
Location: Poland > Central Poland > Mazovia Province > Warsaw
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 111 hotels in Warsaw
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — H15 Boutique Apartments 5*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
H15 Boutique is the one of the most luxury boutique places to stay in Warsaw. Hotel has been opened in XIX century building - the former seat of Soviet Embassy. Staying at H15 ask to see the historical hall with original features of 'hammer & silk". Superb levels of comfort & customer service are designed for those who appreciate the supreme standards which you would only expect in the most elegant hotels worldwide. Extra large unique apartments will exceed expectations for short and long stays.Hotel offers superb location in strict center of Warsaw. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Splendia, Tingo, TripOnline SA, BookingOdigeoWL, Priceline, Venere and Agoda so you can book your H15 Boutique Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage H15 Boutique Apartments, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.