We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ibis Warszawa” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Ibis Warszawa Centrum

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Ibis Warszawa Centrum to your Saves list
Ibis Warszawa Centrum
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Aleja Solidarnosci 165, Warsaw 00-876, Poland   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #41 of 115 Hotels in Warsaw
Wroclaw
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Ibis Warszawa”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2011

Very good hotel with pleasant service. I had quiet and clean room with good bed to sleep.
Everything in this hotel looks professional and clean. I can recommend this hotel for everybody. Breakfast was good but I wish to see more fruits next time.

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

349 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    76
    175
    80
    13
    5
See reviews for
42
64
60
119
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (21)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2011

1) dust in the room, needs to be better cleaned
2) missing pot to make a tea or coffee
3) missing bin in the room
4) first email I received from you had an invalid link


Ps: asking for 200 characters in this review is a disaster

  • Stayed June 2011, traveled on business
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 25, 2011

Staff are friendly, the hotel is functional, clean, good breakfast facilities - 2 internet access terminals plus wireless. Very suitable if you are doing business in the area and you like the Ibis Hotels functionality and very good prices. Two or Three blocks from the Warsaw Hilton – but a whole pile cheaper!

  • Stayed February 2011, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nejah, Dyrektor generalny at Ibis Warszawa Centrum, responded to this review, March 3, 2011
Dear Sir,

Thank you very much for your comments regarding your stay at the Ibis Warszawa Centrum. It is a pleasure to receive positive feedback from our clients.
Of course I will share your comments with our team.
Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely,
Wojciech Kęsik
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 2, 2011

A very good value hotel - you get what you expect from an Ibis hotel, wherever you are. The provision of tea/coffee making facilities in rooms would be welcome.

  • Stayed December 2010, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WojciechKesik, General Manager at Ibis Warszawa Centrum, responded to this review, February 1, 2011
Dear Sir,

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Ibis Warszawa Centrum. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely,
Wojciech Kęsik
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Ibis Warszawa Centrum? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibis Warszawa Centrum

Address: Aleja Solidarnosci 165, Warsaw 00-876, Poland
Location: Poland > Central Poland > Mazovia Province > Warsaw
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #41 of 115 Hotels in Warsaw
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Ibis Warszawa Centrum 2*
Number of rooms: 189
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Ibis Warszawa Centrum hotel is located in the centre of Warsaw, close to the historic city centre and the business district. Only 3 km from the Palace Of Culture And Science Exhibition Centre, it is easily accessible from the airport and the railwaystation. Book one of our 189 airconditioned rooms and make use of the our hotel facilities, including a bar serving snacks 24 hours, private undercover pay parking and five meeting rooms. Business guests will appreciate use of wireless Internet access. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, ACCOR, Priceline, Despegar.com, Odigeo and Hotels.com so you can book your Ibis Warszawa Centrum reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ibis Warszawa Centrum Hotel Warsaw
Ibis Hotel Warsaw

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Ibis Warszawa Centrum, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.