We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“This hotel is room only” 2 of 5 stars
Review of Hotel Pulawska Residence

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Hotel Pulawska Residence to your Saves list
Hotel Pulawska Residence
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   ul. Pulawska 361, Warsaw 02-801, Poland   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #30 of 112 Hotels in Warsaw
Moscow, Russia
Senior Contributor
44 reviews 44 reviews
19 hotel reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
“This hotel is room only”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed February 22, 2014

I had a bad luck to find out real service abilities of the hotel as i got sik during my stay with them and needed help which unfortunately i didn't get. the hotel has no first aid kit, no room service. even you want to get smth very simple and small like a tea and bread to the room it appears to be not possible as the lady at reception keeps on repeating that there is no room service in the hotel. which is a bit strange considering that there is no shops around the hotel (you need to walk 20 min one way to the closest one). the bed is super small, the pillow is not comfortable. you can hear the sounds from the street and corridor. But the room is spacious and clean. if you are sure you only need a room for your stay this hotel can be a good choice

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

82 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    26
    44
    10
    1
    1
See reviews for
6
6
2
58
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (5)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dublin, Ireland
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 14, 2013

I had a few meetings around the Airport and Wilanow, so this Hotel made my stay in Warsaw even better... had all I need on a business trip, balanced breakfast with fresh fruits and veggies, lobby bar for a pint, italian espresso, gym at the top floor :) Some of the city centre 4/5 star hotels could learn some customer care from this crew...

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dusseldorf, Germany
Top Contributor
90 reviews 90 reviews
57 hotel reviews
Reviews in 50 cities Reviews in 50 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 3, 2013

...but rooms too hot (even with AC), and no room service. Breakfast could be a bit better ... But clean, quiet and a it offers a REAL fitness room, with nice and working machines. Very good value for the price.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senec, Slovakia
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2013

Nice busiiness hotel located about 15min from city centre in the molokotow area. Conveniet to the airport. Spacious rooms with small kitchen and all you need for your work stay. Fast wifi, garage, restaurant.

Room Tip: Choose a room far from the main street.Itś bit noisy in the morning. Don´t try scrambled eggs for b...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Treviso, Italy
Top Contributor
177 reviews 177 reviews
19 hotel reviews
Reviews in 66 cities Reviews in 66 cities
64 helpful votes 64 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 23, 2013 via mobile

I have already stayed in this Hotel during other Business trips and I confirm the great price-quality relationship. It's clean, comfortable, all facilities (like gym) are in a good status.
Staff is polite and efficient.
Restaurant is of high standards also for an Italian. Good quality, great presentation, and extremely great price.
4 points are well deserved

  • Stayed October 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fresh Meadows, New York
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
14 hotel reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 26, 2013

Spacious room on the third floor. Kitchenette I didn't use but if you need it, it's nice to have. The bed is comfortable but the there is only a flimsy duvet and no top sheet; the room is a little chilly for my taste and I could not figure out the air/heating for the life of me. You need to go to the front desk to get a remote to control it. Even then it didn't work. So that was frustrating.

The room is also VERY spare. No tissues, no alarm clock, no magazines or info on Warsaw. Small pillows. The wifi worked great in my room but others in our business trip said it was terrible in their rooms.

As for the gym in the building, it is also VERY spare. Two treadmills, some machines. Could use an exercise mat(s), Bosu or exercise ball and hand weights. No clocks in the gym or in the room so if you didn't have your Iphone (like me), you have no idea what time it is.

The bathroom is good. Great water pressure, enough towels. Shelf to put toiletries.

Only about a 10-minute ride to the airport; if I was traveling for pleasure, I would have stayed much closer to Old Town. It's about a 15-20 minute ride to Old Town and about 34-50 zlotys.

Very nice that breakfast is included but the lack of fresh fruit in the morning is very disappointing. I was desperately craving it after not having any for two days. Would also like to have skim milk. Otherwise a traditional continental breakfast- lots of cheese and breads and then savory items like sausages and scrambled eggs (which were wayyy too watery).

Room Tip: I stayed in Room 348- of all the rooms, I recommend it. My coworker on the second floor said the noi...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moscow, Russia
Senior Contributor
36 reviews 36 reviews
18 hotel reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2013

Located in the Ursynow suburbs of Warsaw the hotel was perfectly placed on our way from Austria to Moscow. Nice, green neighbourhood. Close to Frederic Chopin airport for those traveling business.
Exceptionally clean rooms with tiny kitchenette. All conveniences, new and clean.
The only disadvantage - the hotel is located exactly under the traverse of the landing aircraft. So do not open windows in summer:)))
Restaurant is what you can expect in the hotel, not more. For a good wine and dine you cross the street (Pulawska) and walk in relaxed manner towards shopping centers for about 10 mins. There you will find Pulawska Wine and Food - a place where they sell wine from all over the world and provide nice Italian food for very reasonable price.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hotel Pulawska Residence? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Pulawska Residence

Address: ul. Pulawska 361, Warsaw 02-801, Poland
Location: Poland > Central Poland > Mazovia Province > Warsaw
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #30 of 112 Hotels in Warsaw
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Pulawska Residence 3*
Number of rooms: 197
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Despegar.com, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Hotel Pulawska Residence reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hotel Pulawska Residence, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.