We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Convenient for the National Stadium” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Logos Hotel Warsaw (Shared Facilities)

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Logos Hotel Warsaw (Shared Facilities) to your Saves list
Logos Hotel Warsaw (Shared Facilities)
1.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Wybrzeze Kosciusz kowskie 31/33, Warsaw 00-379, Poland   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #62 of 112 Hotels in Warsaw
Farnham, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
58 reviews 58 reviews
44 hotel reviews
Reviews in 46 cities Reviews in 46 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
“Convenient for the National Stadium”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 27, 2012

We stayed at the hotel whilst attending a football match at the National Stadium just across the river. It was convenient for this event but not a lot more. Warsaw is a spread out city so either substantial walks, taxis or public transport are necessary to visit many of the main sites. The hotel is a 1960's era building that has not had much TLC of late. Rooms are functional but not a lot more.

Room Tip: The lifts are very slow so get a room on a lower floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

26 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    2
    8
    13
    2
    1
See reviews for
1
4
4
12
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (5)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Wroclaw
Top Contributor
277 reviews 277 reviews
277 hotel reviews
Reviews in 55 cities Reviews in 55 cities
202 helpful votes 202 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 30, 2012

The hotel is located right near the city centre and near new football stadiumSmall room, uncomfortable bed, lack of air-conditioning. The bathroom was clean and up to date, hot water flowed immediately when turning on the tap. The breakfast was very nice and the staff are very friendly. Poor internet connection.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cape Town Central, South Africa
Top Contributor
61 reviews 61 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 26, 2012 via mobile

Basic hotel My room was clean compact functional; all one really needs to crash a few nights. I was on a congress but believe the rates after good Can't vouch for the food but you probably won't eat here No extra comforts no fridge in room nor tea / coffee facilities nor any English TV stations Supermarket nearby is useful and Starbucks up the road

  • Stayed March 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Macau, China
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
16 hotel reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
48 helpful votes 48 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 5, 2011

I've stayed in a few average hotels before and rarely check rooms before I checkin. This time however, when the receptionist stood up out of her lounge/bed from the back room and asked me if I wanted a room with a shower or not I thought I'd better check a room. Riding the lift with no interior doors (yes you can see the bricks whizzing past) I was really thinking I was wasting my time. Then getting into the room I was pleasantly surprised, it was quite comfortable and modern even if so small the balcony door didn't fully open hitting the bed. Not a big TV watcher I wasn't concerned about the tiny antique tv and internet through a cable was not a bad variant given that even from bed the cable reached the short distance to the wall.

After a pretty good nights sleep I made it down and then back up to breakfast through the rabbit warren of corridors in the pretty old building. The few lame bits of cold meat next to curled up cheese looked horrible but the cornflakes and overly creamy milk looked worse. I ended up having some pretty dry rolls with the dry cheese and about 5 OJs in shot glasses. Seriously, they couldn't have held any more than about 60ml of juice obviously in an effort to keep costs down. Looks like I might have been the only person there all morning.

Anyway use the hotel as a price wise stop and have breakfast on the street. There is a good little supermarket just around the corner than sell fresh bread rolls, sliced cheeses, sliced deli meats and fresh juices (didn't even look pasteurized).

Room Tip: Stay here, breakfast somewhere else!
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2011, traveled solo
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wroclaw
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 28, 2011

Very good weekend rates. If you have a lot to do during the whole day and just want to get some good sleep at night, go there. Cheap rooms do not have bathrooms though but this is not a hostel - all rooms are private. Very good buffet style breakfast, with both hot and cold options - not always found even in more expensive hotels.

  • Stayed September 2010
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Warsaw
Top Contributor
149 reviews 149 reviews
68 hotel reviews
Reviews in 62 cities Reviews in 62 cities
105 helpful votes 105 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 8, 2011

Very basic hotel. Small rooms, shared facilities. Unfriendly staff, uncomfortable reception. Breakfast very poor. Also location not too good although quite close to city centre. Really hard to find any reasons to stay here. The only one can be to to take part in the conference in quite large conference hall

Stayed October 2010, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Logos Hotel Warsaw (Shared Facilities)? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Logos Hotel Warsaw (Shared Facilities)

Address: Wybrzeze Kosciusz kowskie 31/33, Warsaw 00-379, Poland
Location: Poland > Central Poland > Mazovia Province > Warsaw
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #62 of 112 Hotels in Warsaw
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:1 star — Logos Hotel Warsaw (Shared Facilities) 1*
Number of rooms: 137
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Venere, Despegar.com, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Logos Hotel Warsaw (Shared Facilities) reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Logos Hotel Warsaw (Shared Facilities), register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.