We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cosy, clean, cheap just perfect” 5 of 5 stars
Review of The Mercure Piotrkow Trybunalski Vestil Hotel

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Save
You added The Mercure Piotrkow Trybunalski Vestil Hotel to your Saves list
The Mercure Piotrkow Trybunalski Vestil Hotel
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Armii Krajowej 22c, Piotrkow Trybunalski 97-300, Poland (Formerly Vestil Hotel Business & Conference)   |  
Hotel amenities
Lyon, France
Level Contributor
29 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Cosy, clean, cheap just perfect”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 25, 2014

Excellent hotel for a motel price. I juts stayed for one night. Big rooms, clean, comfortable, good food (restaurant on the top floor). No bad surprises. Along the road but good isolation. Just Relax and enjoy polish hospitality.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

40 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    18
    13
    6
    1
    2
See reviews for
5
6
1
22
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Helsingborg, Sweden
Level Contributor
364 reviews
100 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 344 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2013

It is very good choice if you travel on business. Rooms are nice and clean. You can find everything you need there. Breakfast was also really good. Maybe parking area should be better signed and protected. Also bar area could be better but I can understand that there are not so many customers over there. Service was very helpful and kind.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scunthorpe, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
16 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2013 via mobile

I stopped here on business in May. Very clean rooms and fairly modem. Wifi wasn't fantastic and I couldn't Skype home which was frustrating. Breakfast A+ with lots of choice. The staff were very friendly and had good local knowledge.

  • Stayed May 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Krakow, Poland
Level Contributor
127 reviews
127 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 87 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 19, 2013

Nice and modern hotel in quite central location in Piotrkow. My room was fresh and spacious. Nice furniture and clean bathroom. Their service was good, all the staff coutrieous and friendly, fast & simple check-in process. Not bad breakfast but the choice was a little bit limited. price/quality ratio was O.K.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 9, 2013

We are from Canada, but my wife is originally from Poland. We decided to have our wedding in a nearby town - her ancestral parish.
Initially, we communicated with them via emails and they were very professional and responsive with our queries and proposals -yes it was possible to organize our wedding reception with them via emails!!!!
When we finally got to meet the staff, everything was explained well (in Polish to my wife :-) ) , and all our concerns with the arrangement of the banquet were addressed.
The reception was flawlessly executed by their professional staff. Service was excellent.
Some of our guests were billeted on their rooms and they were very happy too. Of course our suite was awesome and we even did some photo session there.
So, when you're in Piotrkow Tryb. or nearby for business or anything , Mercure Vestil is highly recommended.
My wife will be writing a review in Polish as well.

  • Stayed April 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Prague, Czech Republic
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 27, 2013

Nice modern hotel, friendly staff, clean and spacious rooms with good equipment.
Reasonable parking in hotel garage or free parking next to the hotel. Pleasant restaurant with good meals and beers. Fine breakfast. Thanks our good experience we returned another day back to spent another night. One point we did not like - unduly starched bedding like there is no used fabric softener.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Krakow, Poland
Level Contributor
127 reviews
127 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 87 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 29, 2012

The location is optimal for business travellers. The house is new and modern with good facilities. The front desk staff were fast and friendly, the people in others departament also helpfull and professional. The room was spacious and comfy with all I needed. Everything was clean. Nice spa/wellness area. The breakfast was O.K. but not varied enough.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Piotrkow Trybunalski
0.6 mi away
BEST WESTERN Hotel Trybunalski
BEST WESTERN Hotel Trybunalski
#2 of 4 in Piotrkow Trybunalski
4.0 of 5 stars 27 reviews
9.2 mi away
Hotel Podklasztorze
Hotel Podklasztorze
#1 of 1 in Sulejow
4.0 of 5 stars 88 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel Wodnik
Hotel Wodnik
#2 of 3 in Belchatow
3.5 of 5 stars 38 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.9 mi away
Hotel Magellan
Hotel Magellan
#1 of 1 in Adamow
3.5 of 5 stars 21 reviews
15.0 mi away
Centrum Konferencyjno Rekreacyjne Molo
22.4 mi away
Fabryka Welny
Fabryka Welny
#1 of 4 in Pabianice
4.5 of 5 stars 22 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Mercure Piotrkow Trybunalski Vestil Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Mercure Piotrkow Trybunalski Vestil Hotel

Address: Armii Krajowej 22c, Piotrkow Trybunalski 97-300, Poland (Formerly Vestil Hotel Business & Conference)
Location: Poland > Central Poland > Lodz Province > Piotrkow Trybunalski
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Piotrkow Trybunalski
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — The Mercure Piotrkow Trybunalski Vestil Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 63
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Elegant and modern Vestil Business & Conference*** is situated in the centre of Piotrkow Trybunalski. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Odigeo and Agoda so you can book your The Mercure Piotrkow Trybunalski Vestil Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage The Mercure Piotrkow Trybunalski Vestil Hotel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.