We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect place for a business trip” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Quality System Hotel Wroclaw

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Quality System Hotel Wroclaw to your Saves list
Quality System Hotel Wroclaw
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Ul Marcina Kromera 16, Wroclaw 51-163, Poland (Formerly Quality Hotel Wroclaw)   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #50 of 68 Hotels in Wroclaw
Warsaw, Poland
Level Contributor
42 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Perfect place for a business trip”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 13, 2011

Hotel located out of the crowdy center. Good restaurant inside. Wery friendly and helpfull staff. Room was sacious and very clean. Gym was available for visitors. Free and fast wifi was a plus. Very resonable proce was a big benefit of this place. Only one minus: car park was not for free, but in front of the hotel u can park for free :)

Room Tip: Free car park in front of reception desk
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2011, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

132 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    19
    41
    33
    29
    10
See reviews for
18
50
8
36
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (5)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Tarnowskie Gory
Level Contributor
78 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed December 13, 2011

'Quality' may be the brand but it is not an accurate description 'Cheap' would be accurate as it is cheap and you get what you pay for.

Bed, if you like to feel the springs then you will love it here.

Bar, Yes it has one, prices are expensive, dirty glasses, had to ask for ice in a gin and tonic!

Internet WIFI, yes it has it and if you do eventually manage to log on then be prepared for a painfully slow unusable experience.

Breakfast...skip it and go in to town, your tastebuds deserve better.

Room Tip: Don't, Find somewhere else
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2011, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Heraklion, Greece
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 23, 2011

The hotel employees are helpful and very polite. However there were other issues.

1. The location advertised on booking.com was misleading. The description of the location stated that the hotel was near the city centre -which is absolutely not true. It takes about 20 minutes on the tram to reach the city centre.

2. The electronic keys were often not working -you had to go and reprogram them at the reception.

3. The room carpets were not really clean.

4. Although, the wireless was fast, it sometimes went out of operation. So the reception had to restart it.

5. There is a sauna advertised and then in reality the sauna was only operating a few hours at the evening time. Very very disappointing.


The good thigs of the hotel was the friendly staff and the relatively low price. Overall I did not enjoy my stay there. I would not recomend a holiday there.

  • Stayed November 2011, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Warsaw, Poland
Level Contributor
52 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 17, 2011

Very good hotel for that price you can pay 25-30 eur. per day and have 3 stars hotel. Free swimingpool and sauna. For me very nice breakfast. Very frendly staff.
One minus is parking. It is very dificulty to find good way. You mast go via petrol station.
For me very good hotel. I would like to go there with me girlfriend.

  • Stayed November 2011, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chciago
Level Contributor
23 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 26, 2011

Don't even try this place. People on our tour found a used condom in the bathroom on the shower and the hotel didn't nothing about it. They refused to come up and clean the room. Next the after maid was there, the condom was stil there!!!! Rooms are very small and unkept----pass on this place!!!

  • Stayed May 2011, traveled with friends
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tallinn, Estonia
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 19, 2011

We have chosen this hotel because it had a secure parking and was the nearest to the road E67.
First of all, key card was inoperative and we needed to replace it at reception. The room was very small, with dirty walls. In a room there was a dust smell and there was no possibility to air it – window couldn’t be opened. It seems that before our arrival a room was not cleaned - under a bed we have found some coins. Iron beds, more similar to the folding beds, are very inconvenient. The computer, which should be in the room, wasn't possible to switch on; its display could be used only as TV set.
In our room there was five small, not the first freshness, towels, seemingly four of them have been made from the broken off one big old towel. In a bathroom there was a soap diluted with water - it simply poured out from a bottle.
For one night in hotel you won't die, but it is better to leave it in the morning.

  • Stayed April 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Krakow, Poland
Level Contributor
90 reviews
60 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 73 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 16, 2011

Yet again one night at the "System Hotel" (as it is still commonly called in Wroclaw) under new management. Not much has changed since the "Quality" brand took over the local Polish operator. In fact, you can still see "Hotel System" logos on some equipment and signage in the room.

One change I noticed was the bed. In the room I did get one bed was visibly higher than the other one. It turned out this was a wooden frame on wooden legs with a much more comfortable mattress. The other one was the same squeaky type I did remember from my previous visit. Obviously I did sleep on the new bed and I quite enjoyed it despite it being so small that I barely fit in it.

The breakfast luckily didn't change and was pretty good. It was cold enough despite it being May that I didn't need to operate the aircon.

The in-room computer was broken, but there was (free) WiFi available so I didn't need it. Note, that the monitor of the in-room computer also doubles as the TV - to activate it you have to switch it on and then press the TV button on the remote. Also, to try and switch the in-room PC on look for a special switch above the beds.

Overall, I was pretty satisfied with my night at Quality Wroclaw. Pretty basic, smallest rooms possible but did its job and I slept well.

  • Stayed May 2011, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Wroclaw hotels
2.9 mi away
Hotel Premiere Classe Wroclaw Centrum
3.7 mi away
Wieniawa Hotel
Wieniawa Hotel
#43 of 68 in Wroclaw
3.5 of 5 stars 113 reviews
3.7 mi away
Hotel Sleep
Hotel Sleep
#35 of 68 in Wroclaw
4.0 of 5 stars 18 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.0 mi away
Ibis Budget Wroclaw Poludnie
1.9 mi away
Campanile Hotel - Old Town
Campanile Hotel - Old Town
#31 of 68 in Wroclaw
3.5 of 5 stars 99 reviews
2.0 mi away
Hotel B&B Wroclaw Centrum
Hotel B&B Wroclaw Centrum
#14 of 68 in Wroclaw
4.0 of 5 stars 93 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality System Hotel Wroclaw? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality System Hotel Wroclaw

Address: Ul Marcina Kromera 16, Wroclaw 51-163, Poland (Formerly Quality Hotel Wroclaw)
Location: Poland > Southern Poland > Lower Silesia Province > Wroclaw
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #50 of 68 Hotels in Wroclaw
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Quality System Hotel Wroclaw 3*
Number of rooms: 107
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline, Agoda, Odigeo and Venere so you can book your Quality System Hotel Wroclaw reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Quality System Hotel Wroclaw, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.