We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great appartments with style!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of SleepWalker Boutique Suites

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Save
You added SleepWalker Boutique Suites to your Saves list
SleepWalker Boutique Suites
4.0 of 5 Condominium   |   ul. Sw. Mikolaja 61-62, Wroclaw 50-127, Poland   |  
Hotel amenities
Austin
1 review
“Great appartments with style!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 1, 2014

This is a really lovely, stylish place located just next to the Wroclaw city centre. The rooms are relatively spacious and definitely designed "with a taste". Our bathroom even had heated floor, that was unexpected. :-)

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

39 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    27
    10
    1
    1
    0
See reviews for
9
8
1
9
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Wexford, Ireland
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 29, 2013

Located right next to a night club that carried on until 8/9am on average 3 nights a week. Tried ear plugs but still couldn't sleep. Also apartment vibrated when trams passed. Other than that the apartment was lovely and spacious. Located just 5/10 mins from the main square.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jacek M, Właściciel at SleepWalker Boutique Suites, responded to this review, March 3, 2014
Helo!
thanks a lot for your opinion! im so sorry for the noise from party place. We do our best to let our customers spend as nice time as possible in SleepWalker Boutique Suites. We will focus on this - if happen again. It would be our pleasure to welcome you again, if you are next time in Wrocław.
have a great time!
Magdalena
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bolton, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 22, 2013 via mobile

I booked this on the internet, a junior suite on 1st floor. Rang reception from the airport bus as we were past the usual opening times. We were met at the apartment and shown to our suite. Hall with galley kitchen, fridge, kettle and cutlery/crockery, shower room with vanity unit, w.c and shower cubicle, lounge with couch and sofa bed plus Sony smart TV on wall. Off the lounge is the double bedroom. Plenty of storage, very comfortable indeed. Centrally heated and air conditioned, All for the same price as a basic hotel room. The apartments are only 300 metres from the Rynek (market square) across the tram lines. Easy to get around the city outskirts such as Zoo, Japanese gardens by talking 3 zloty (66p) tram rides from tram stop 100 metres away. A great location at a terrific price. This place was really nice and is highly recommended. I could not fault it.

Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jacek M, Właściciel at SleepWalker Boutique Suites, responded to this review, March 3, 2014
Helo! Thank you so much for nice opinion! Hope to see you again - to visit next apartments or rooms :-). Its going to be beatutyfull spring in Wrocław! there is a lot of more to see))
have a great time, thanks again,
Magdalena
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Frankfurt, Germany
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 20, 2013

We visited Wroclaw with extended family, and so took two apartments, each with two bedrooms.
I really can't recommend SleepWalker highly enough.
Each apartment is decorated differently, but both were well designed, comfortable and well-equipped. The management were extremely friendly and kind, even managing to retrieve a bag left in the taxi from the airport.

It's less than five minutes' walk to the main square, and one of the city's famous bronze dwarves adorns the outside (the 'sleepwalker' of the name).

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jacek M, Właściciel at SleepWalker Boutique Suites, responded to this review, March 3, 2014
Helo!!))
thanks a milion for the opinion. Im so happy that you spent nice time in SleepWalker Boutique Suites. Yes, that was a chalange to find lost bag in (just) white taxi desapeared on a road)))). as we could find out - everthing is possible. so i hope to welcome you again. Wrocław is waiting!)))
best regards
Magdalena
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Haifa, Israel
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
23 hotel reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 10, 2013

On the one side an important road with houses from the fifties, on the other a building site as if an earth quake had visited, five minutes away from the beautiful old city square you can find a real gem. Five star design, tasteful design, reasonable prices. A real surprise !

The only negative thing I can mention is the fact that the reception is not manned 24/7 hours a day but when the owner or her husband are there they are friendly, helpful and happy to see you enjoy their business

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jacek M, Właściciel at SleepWalker Boutique Suites, responded to this review, March 3, 2014
Hi)))
Thank you for staying in Sleep Walker Boutique Suites! and thanks for the opinion - I realy appreciate that. Also i hope to welcome you again, then you can check the nice changes and next surprises in our place! have a good time!
Magdalena
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to SleepWalker Boutique Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about SleepWalker Boutique Suites

Address: ul. Sw. Mikolaja 61-62, Wroclaw 50-127, Poland
Location: Poland > Southern Poland > Lower Silesia Province > Wroclaw
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 94 Specialty Lodging in Wroclaw
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — SleepWalker Boutique Suites 4*
Number of rooms: 9
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
SleepWalker Boutique Suites is located in the heart od the Wroclaw Old Town just 3 minutes away from the Wroclaw Main Square. The hotel rooms and apartments are located in fully renovated town houses form the end of the XIX century. The rooms of the SleepWalker Boutique Suites are elegant and feature a classy interior design appointed with an LCD TV with satellite channels and free access to WiFi. Apartments and rooms are elegant with a high standard of finish and equipment, each with its own unique decor. There are 3 rooms, 9 apartments in this luxury duplex penthouse with direct access from the elevator, a small meeting room for up to 10 people,reception lobby and reception. The apartments have a separate one or two bedrooms, a living room with fully equipped kitchenette. Bathroom with bath or shower with free toiletries, a hair dryer and an electric towel rail in each apartment or room is safe. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com and Odigeo so you can book your SleepWalker Boutique Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage SleepWalker Boutique Suites, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.