We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Place to be.” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Moderion Apartments

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Save
You added Moderion Apartments to your Saves list
Moderion Apartments
3.0 of 5 Condominium   |   Rynek 2/1, Wroclaw 50-101, Poland   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #13 of 96 Specialty Lodging in Wroclaw
Poznan, Poland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Place to be.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 10, 2013

It was the first time We've been in Wrocław and I'm glad that I've decided to pick Modern Apartments to help me with my accomodation. The employees were really helpfull, friendly and made this trip a really fun expierience.
The apartament which we've chosen was very neat, spacious and modern. It had everything we needed and even more. We've chosen the apartament Lorien. This place was really great cause it had a bathtub with hydro massage but also a shower. Lorien is great for couples who like to spend romantic time alone in a luxury place but also for a group of friends cause there's even place for 8 people to sleep comfortably.
The localisation of the apartament was very good, everything you need was at hand around and it was really near the city center.
I can't wait to visit Wrocław again and when I finally do I will surely pick Moderion Apartments.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

35 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    22
    9
    1
    2
    1
See reviews for
7
9
2
2
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dublin, Ireland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 24, 2013

This was the second time when I used the service of Moderion Apartments. They are the best :) Special thanks go to Mrs. Marta.She is very helpful and really professional. I was living in City Break II Apartment. I can say "wow". If you want to feel like at home in exclusive conditions you have to choose this apartment. It is a modern, well-equipped, cozy and warm. It is a large and very functional.Next advantage is that it is located close to the center and in this area is a lot of restaurants. I recommend to all, who like luxury at an affordable price.

Room Tip: very modern and luxury
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wroclaw, Poland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 25, 2013

Moderion Apartments is one of the best in Wrocław. They have realy proffesional and friendly employees. The apartments which the have in offer are roomy and very clean. I'm very happy that i could advantage of their services.

Room Tip: Don't by shy and ask for anything what you want!
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dublin, Ireland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 20, 2013

I was living in Amber Apartment in Wroclaw. Very good location in the heart of city center. Inside modern equipment, huge space, nice and clean bathroom, everything was working perfect and looked like new. I spent there very good time and I recommend for everybody who'd like to stay in Wroclaw in good apartment for good price.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cracow
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 23, 2012

In the heart of the city (we were on Plac Solny). The monuments, local pubs, clubs and restaurants are quite near ( it isn't necessary to take a bus or taxi). The market Square is about 50 metres away.
The personel very nice and helpful.
The apartment is clean and huge. For two people there were big sitting room with a well-equipped kitchen (pots, plates, cutlery, glasses and even dishwasher and the washing machine). Also there were a clean bathroom (big shower, hairdrier) and bedroom.
Modern and with big windows.
Good price for having all the flat for yourself.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dublin
Level Contributor
76 reviews
44 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 25, 2012

Great location in the middle of everything you need.
Windows at the quite site. Very good service. Personel is very helpful.
Lower price with this agent comparing to other agencies.
The apartment is modern and bright however needs some refreshment.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Wroclaw hotels
0.3 mi away
PURO Hotel
PURO Hotel
#2 of 68 in Wroclaw
4.5 of 5 stars 663 reviews
0.1 mi away
Sofitel Wroclaw Old Town
0.4 mi away
Mercure Wroclaw Centrum
Mercure Wroclaw Centrum
#5 of 68 in Wroclaw
4.5 of 5 stars 501 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Europejski Hotel
Europejski Hotel
#19 of 68 in Wroclaw
4.0 of 5 stars 230 reviews
0.2 mi away
Europeum Hotel
Europeum Hotel
#3 of 68 in Wroclaw
4.5 of 5 stars 196 reviews
0.7 mi away
Scandic Wroclaw
Scandic Wroclaw
#8 of 68 in Wroclaw
4.0 of 5 stars 206 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Moderion Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Moderion Apartments

Address: Rynek 2/1, Wroclaw 50-101, Poland
Location: Poland > Southern Poland > Lower Silesia Province > Wroclaw
Amenities:
Kitchenette
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 96 Specialty Lodging in Wroclaw
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Moderion Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 20
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Moderion Apartments - is an alternative to hotels. The apartments have TV sets, kitchen with fridge, pots and dishes , private bathroom with hairdryer, ironing equipment, towels and bed linen. Most of them are olso equiped with washing mashine and dishwasher. Most of the apartmants are located directly in the Market Square. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with HostelBookers, Priceline, Agoda and Booking.com so you can book your Moderion Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Moderion Apartments, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.