We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice hotel to stay when in Wroclaw” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Novotel Wroclaw

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added Novotel Wroclaw to your Saves list
Novotel Wroclaw
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Wyscigowa 35, Wroclaw 53-011, Poland   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #34 of 68 Hotels in Wroclaw
Zagreb, Croatia
Level Contributor
34 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Nice hotel to stay when in Wroclaw”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 20, 2013 via mobile

I've been in Novotel hotel, Wroclaw on business congress. Clean rooms, polite stuff. Big plus is that parking (unlimited) and Internet connection is free of charge. Also breakfast is really various so there is plenty of everything for everyone. There is also nice terrace-garden but because of bad weather we couldn't enjoy it.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

179 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    35
    80
    44
    16
    4
See reviews for
45
32
18
76
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (11)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Prague
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 14, 2013

Good hotel, breakfast had to pay later.
Good services to call a taxi .
Fine beer and wine
Good breakfast
Parking was controlled, very good, they called us when the lights were still on
of the car.
they put our coolelements in the freezer

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Caerphilly, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
62 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 11, 2013

On our recent visit to Poland we stayed here for just one night. It was a little too far from the centre of Wroclawv for me to walk but is a very nice hotel. The rooms were very clean and comfortable and breakfast was very good with plenty of choice. I would have liked to stay longer in Wroclaw to see it properly but we were time constrained. I would recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Philadelphia, PA
Level Contributor
622 reviews
380 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 807 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2013

This place seems to have been built awhile ago, but has been steadily renovated. Still not up to typical Novotel standards, but the price is usually pretty reasonable and a good value. Rooms are fairly comfortable, but don't necessarily have the latest conveniences (like AC in all rooms). Very convenient to both the city center (you should definitely stop by the main squiare) and the highway if you have a car (but there is a fairly modest, and silly, parking fee). I thought breakfast was well above average in taste and choice and since the breakfast rates are often only slightly more expensive than the room only rates, I would recommend getting the breakfast. At the right price, I would certainly stay here again.

Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Copenhagen, Denmark
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2013

Bathroom was smelling a bit. coming from the drain in the shower. It was hot outside and aircon. was struggeling to cool the room down. Staff does not seem friendly(no smiles).
I just expected a bit more from Novotel.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hamburg
Level Contributor
75 reviews
60 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 14, 2013

nice hotel, well connected through tram to the inner city (4km ... around 15-17minutes). Nice rooms, excellent restaurant, bar and lounge ... but rooms were unfortunately not too clean and relative loud. However - I can recommend the hotel over all as I am quite sure that the hotel management will correct the point of criticism rather soon.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Wroclaw hotels
0.1 mi away
Ibis Budget Wroclaw Poludnie
2.1 mi away
Campanile Wroclaw Centrum
Campanile Wroclaw Centrum
#31 of 68 in Wroclaw
4.0 of 5 stars 89 reviews
7.1 mi away
Hotel Sleep
Hotel Sleep
#23 of 68 in Wroclaw
4.5 of 5 stars 17 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 mi away
Mercure Wroclaw Centrum
Mercure Wroclaw Centrum
#5 of 68 in Wroclaw
4.5 of 5 stars 499 reviews
1.5 mi away
Wieniawa Hotel
Wieniawa Hotel
#43 of 68 in Wroclaw
3.5 of 5 stars 113 reviews
3.3 mi away
Park Hotel Diament Wroclaw
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Novotel Wroclaw? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Novotel Wroclaw

Address: Wyscigowa 35, Wroclaw 53-011, Poland
Location: Poland > Southern Poland > Lower Silesia Province > Wroclaw
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #34 of 68 Hotels in Wroclaw
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Novotel Wroclaw 3*
Number of rooms: 145
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Novotel Wroclaw is situated 4 km from the centre of Wroclaw and 12 km from Wroclaw Strachowice Airport. For business travellers, we offer the convenience of WiFi internet and five conference rooms. Surrounded by parks and gardens, the hotel is a great location for a family holiday or weekend break with an outdoor playground for your children to enjoy. Our Garden Brasserie restaurant and lobby bar come highly recommended and our terrace is simply perfect in summer. Onsite parking. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Agoda, ACCOR, Venere and Odigeo so you can book your Novotel Wroclaw reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wroclaw Novotel

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Novotel Wroclaw, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.