We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Pleasant Stay in Wroclaw” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Ibis Budget Wroclaw Poludnie

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Wroclaw
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Ibis Budget Wroclaw Poludnie
Save
You added Ibis Budget Wroclaw Poludnie to your Saves list
1.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Wyscigowa 35 A, Wroclaw 53-011, Poland (Formerly Etap Hotel Wroclaw Poludnie)   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #23 of 67 Hotels in Wroclaw
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Radomsko, Poland
1 review
“A Pleasant Stay in Wroclaw”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 31, 2012

Although the rooms are compact, everything required for our two night stay was provided for. Recently refurbished, our room was clean, comfortable and quiet. Ample off street parking is provided for. Staying at the Budget Wroclaw Poludnie is great value for money. The hotel is 4km from the city centre but is easily accessible by tram which is just a few minutes walk away. We highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

168 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    56
    76
    25
    8
    3
See reviews for
35
56
19
38
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2012

Great, great, great! Even the distance to the city center was not the problem since the ladies at the reception desk explained every, but really every possibility how to reach it.
Best staff ever! Breakfast great for budget hotel, maybe just to add some hard boiled eggs. It opened the world of Etap hotels to us, we'll be using them further on, for sure.

Only thing they need to improve is to advise you while booking that the hotel name was re-branded to Ibis budet, took us few minutes to realize.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 6, 2011

The staff are extremely pleasant, although I found whom I presume to be the manager, quite rude on one of my stays....
I have used it for all my recent trips to Wroclaw and is good value for money as long as standards are maintained.

  • Stayed December 2011, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 12, 2011

Good new hotel for a cheap price.
Hotel has its private parking area for extra cost of 2,5 euro per night.
No computer terminal, just WI-Fi. Staff is very friendly.

"+" new hotel, clean, with simple but new furniture.
"-" No third bed, just TWIN room. It was not very comfortable to sleep for family with a child.

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Ibis Budget Wroclaw Poludnie? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibis Budget Wroclaw Poludnie

Address: Wyscigowa 35 A, Wroclaw 53-011, Poland (Formerly Etap Hotel Wroclaw Poludnie)
Location: Poland > Southern Poland > Lower Silesia Province > Wroclaw
Amenities:
Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #23 of 67 Hotels in Wroclaw
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:1 star — Ibis Budget Wroclaw Poludnie 1*
Number of rooms: 109

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Ibis Budget Wroclaw Poludnie, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.