We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Apartament Panorama

Saved Save
You added Apartament Panorama to your Saves list.
Living room with kitchen, dining room, double and single sofa, plazma TV
Living room with kitchen, dining room, double and single sofa, plazma TV
Living room with kitchen, dining room, double and single sofa, plazma TV
Living room with kitchen, dining room, double and single sofa, plazma TV
Terrace
View from the window
House and view
Zakopane
|
Condo/Apartment – 
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Nick K
London, England, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
41 reviews 41 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Absolutely awesome”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 16, 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Stayed here for 4 nights. Words will not do it justice.

Close proximity to the town centre by car. Got quite lost trying to find it due to lots of road diversions, but perched up on a hill, it offers a stunning view of the surrounding mountains.
We travelled with our Polish friend (who doubled as our guide), so we didn't interact much with the hosts, but they were very welcoming & helpful with anything we needed. Got to play with the dogs too!

The rooms consist a pair of single beds, with a double bed in the lounge that folds out. TV, Wifi, fridge, stove and utensils are all provided. Parking space for car also available. Classic Zakopane construction style (mostly wood) which added to the cosy atmosphere. Nice roomy bathroom, well lit & heated.
Ended up having a barbecue 2 nights in a room on the balcony, overlooking the valley.

Highly recommended, and will definitely visit again.

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Hussainal...
Oxford, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Perfect accomodation for any season”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 9, 2013 for a stay in October 2013

I stayed here with my new wife for a week at the beginning of October. The weather changed frequently but we could adapt perfectly. When sunny, we could sit in the sun on the terrace, when rainy, we could stay inside the warm and comfortable apartment, and for anything else, it was not far to cycle or drive to walking trail with amazing views of the Tatra mountains. The view from the window is of a wide range of the Tatra's, so sometimes we could literally say "good weather, lets go for a Mountain peak!".

The accommodation itself had everything. A cooker, fridge, Microwave, Large shower, Large TV, Double bed in living room and 2 single beds in spare room. There were also 4 great bikes free to use.

Agnieszka was also a wonderful host. she was quick to reply to my emails and even organized several surprises for my new wife according to my specifications.

A perfect stay in a wonderful location

5 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
4 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 stars Service
Liked best: The view!!!
Liked least: I have nothing negative to say
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
AnnaAnia
Oxford
1 review
“Beautiful place with a soul...”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 7, 2013 for a stay in September 2013

This is a beautiful place with a soul... the apartment is situated in a quiet and beautiful location, with a balcony overlooking the mountains, very convenient to get to the Tatra Mountains walking trails. Interior is clean, fresh and new, all designed in wooden Zakopane style with great attention to detail. It feels very homely and warm... Agnieszka is very kind and helpful - she provided us with detailed directions how to get there, maps with notes, and a proper coffee maker :) she speaks really good English. We spent our mini moon there and instantly fell in love with that place, and didn't want to leave... it was lovely to stay in when the weather was bad. The kitchen is well equipped - there was everything we needed to cook a nice meal.
The flat is well equipped, bathroom is spacious with big shower, and if you are looking for it there is also a big TV with satellite stations, although I thought that was not necessary... would definitely recommend this place!!
There were bikes to use... looked very professional and well maintained... we didn't have time to use them..

5 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
4 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 stars Service
Liked best: the view from tha balcony / interior design
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Check in
Check out
Guests
Rates have not been provided for this property. Please contact the owner/manager for total price.
Book this property
Or, send the owner a message
Send Message
Owner
Agnieszka O
Speaks English, Russian, Czech, German
Listed since : May 2013
Response Rate: 100 %
Response Time: Within a few hours
Calendar Updated: 1 day ago
Peace of Mind Protection
You're automatically covered whenever you book a vacation rental on TripAdvisor!
Learn more
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing