We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Czysty i elegancki. Clean and stylish.” 5 of 5 stars
Review of M Hotel Sosnowiec

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added M Hotel Sosnowiec to your Saves list
M Hotel Sosnowiec
3.5 of 5 Hotel   |   Wojska Polskiego 199, Sosnowiec 41-208, Poland   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Sosnowiec
Torun, Torun, Poland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Czysty i elegancki. Clean and stylish.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 8, 2014

Wybralismy ten hotel na przypadkowy nocleg. Okazal sie strzalem w dziesiatke, nasze przeziebione dzieci dostaly herbatke od przemilej obslugi, pokoje byly bardzo czyste, ciche i cieple. Sniadanie bogate i smaczne. Bedac w okolicy na pewno wybiore ten hotel na nocleg. Polecam.

We chose this hotel for a one-night stay. It was a perfect choice. Staff made hot tea for our tired ( and sick) children. The rooms were very clean, quiet and cozy. We liked the tasty buffet breakfast. I reccomend it.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marek T, Właściciel at M Hotel Sosnowiec, responded to this review, June 11, 2014
Google Translation
Bardzo dziękujemy za tak miłą opinię. Cały czas pracujemy nad utrzymaniem wysokiego standardu obiektu oraz obsługi w Hotelu i Restauracji Tamarynd.

Mam nadzieję, że staniecie się Państwo naszymi stałymi klientami. Zapraszamy następnym razem do naszego nowo otwartego ogródka letniego z wygodnymi fotelami, ze specjalnym miejscem zabaw dla dzieci.

Jeszcze raz dziękuję i do zobaczenia!

Thank you very much for your kind opinion. We work to secure our customers with highest quality of our object and also highest standard of service.

I hope you will become our regular customers. Next time you are more then welcome to visit our newly opened summer garden with comfortable chairs and special space for kids.

Hoping to see you, thank you very much once more!

Marek Tomczyk
M Hotels & Resorts
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

24 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    10
    13
    0
    1
    0
See reviews for
4
4
2
11
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Any
English first
Sosnowiec
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 6, 2013

clean room. english no problem. good value for money. secure parking under constant supervision. good television. excelent bathroom and plenty warm water. only down side was the location in a very poor and noisy part of the town.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edinburgh
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 10, 2013

Staff are very friendly and helpful, nothing was too much trouble(ladies from reception organised for me another hotel as M was full ).Food and drinks were excellent and very reasonably priced.Decor very nice but good staff definitely is making this place worth attention(although area is not perfect if you are not mobile)

Mom and Son (stayed on 9th September)

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
82 reviews
49 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 82 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 1, 2013

The hotel is located slightly away from the city and may be ideal for the tourists ( the historical Nazi concentration camp- Auswitch Camp is just 15 minutes drive from the hotel). But if you have a car you can manage business trip also from here and definitely its a very nice proposition in terms of quality of stay vis a vis the price we paid for the facility; excellent value for money.
The room size was slightly small but well equipped in terms of amenities. The washroom is compact but definitely needs some more light, at least for a proper shave.
I already heard about the loud music in the corridor in the morning in Tripadvisor itself which I found though may not be very loud, but at times may be disturbing to the peace lovers.
The service of the Hotel is very good, the people were extremely courteous and affable, both in Reception and the Restaurant.
The restaurant , though has a limited menu but is very prompt in service and the food quality also is very good. I enjoyed the dinner as well as the limited but decent breakfast spread.
I really enjoyed the stay here and definitely recommend this to others.

Room Tip: Rooms facing the road
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Chester, OH
Level Contributor
18 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 29, 2013 via mobile

This is probably the best hotel in the immediate area. Rooms are clean and the restaurant is outstanding. It's location isn't great fit vacationers, but, if you're doing business in the nearby economic zone, the location is perfect.

Only negative is a very sparse workout room so pack walking or running sites if you like to get exercise.

  • Stayed May 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sosnowiec
Orion Hotel
#3 of 3 in Sosnowiec
3.0 of 5 stars 5 reviews
Hotel Centrum Sosnowiec
#2 of 3 in Sosnowiec
4.0 of 5 stars 2 reviews
Hotel Szafran
#2 of 3 in Czeladz
4.5 of 5 stars 42 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Śródmieście
Ibis Budget Katowice Centrum
Trojak Hotel
#1 of 1 in Myslowice
4.0 of 5 stars 6 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to M Hotel Sosnowiec? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about M Hotel Sosnowiec

Address: Wojska Polskiego 199, Sosnowiec 41-208, Poland
Location: Poland > Southern Poland > Silesia Province > Sosnowiec
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Sosnowiec
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — M Hotel Sosnowiec 3.5*
Number of rooms: 54
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
M Hotel Sosnowiec it is combination of high standard and wide ranges of services as well. Combined of Tamarind Restaurant with Mediterranean cuisine, bar and a fitness centre. M Hotel Sosnowiec has 54 superbly furnished rooms of various standards. Every room is furnished with: an LCD TV with satellite television, a telephone and broadband Internet access. Most of our rooms are non-smoking. This business friendly hotel with guarded park for 40 cars is located in Sosnowiec, near from Katowice and Fair Expo Silesia. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Venere, Agoda and Odigeo so you can book your M Hotel Sosnowiec reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage M Hotel Sosnowiec, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.