We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Luxurious... Need I say more” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hotel Bristol -Tradition and Luxury

Save Saved
You added Hotel Bristol -Tradition and Luxury to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hotel Bristol -Tradition and Luxury
5.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Rynek 20-23, Rzeszow 35-064, Poland   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #1 of 23 Hotels in Rzeszow
Zejtun, Malta
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Luxurious... Need I say more”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 1, 2013

Rooms, even basic ones, as was mine are all luxuriously furnished and offer everything you would expect for a comfortable stay. The restaurant offers delicious food of the best possible quality and for those who want variety, there's also a sushi restaurant on premises.

Finally, the hotel is located on the central square offering even more options to eat out, enjoy cultural attractions or simply stroll in this picturesque town.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

43 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    37
    4
    2
    0
    0
See reviews for
4
14
2
19
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Brighton, United Kingdom
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 26, 2013

I have stayed in Bristol Rzeszow for business and I am sure now I will definitely come back. Hotel is perfectly situated in city centre, close to shops and walking distance to big shopping centre. Rooms are lovely, all what you need. Comfortable bed, big bathroom, space to work and place to have a rest. Helpful staff, great restaurant with a lovely food and price really reasonable as for 5* hotel. I really enjoyed my stay there and will come back for sure.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aneta J, Reservations Agent at Hotel Bristol -Tradition and Luxury, responded to this review, July 29, 2013
Dear Sir

We hope next time you'll be visiting Rzeszow-we will have the pleasure to welcome you at Bristol Tradition&Luxury as a Hotel Guest.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Munich, Germany
Top Contributor
65 reviews 65 reviews
64 hotel reviews
Reviews in 48 cities Reviews in 48 cities
52 helpful votes 52 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 11, 2013

The hotel Bristol is probably the best hotel you can find in Rzeszow. It is a new property in the main square of the town. 3-4 old town houses were combined to make this hotel. The interiors are nice. The stye is modern yet very traditional.
There is a nice restaurant in the hotel offering good Polish cuisine. The food was good but was shadowed by the very slow service.
Overall we were quite happy with this hotel. It is definitely worth a recommendation.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stockholm
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 4, 2013 via mobile

Stayed here one night just recently on business and wished I had booked for longer. Hotel rooms are gorgeous and the location could not be better, being literally on the beautiful, historic town square. If you get lucky as I did, and the weather is good, the town square is packed with people all sitting enjoying the ambience in the many small bars. Hotel staff all wonderful and service excellent.

Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aneta J, Reservations Agent at Hotel Bristol -Tradition and Luxury, responded to this review, July 8, 2013
Dear Sir

Thank you so much for taking your time and writing such a great review. We are happy that your stay at Bristol Tradition&Luxury*****was felicitous. We are glad that you are satisfied with locations, rooms'comfort and the service received .
We hope that we will the pleasure to host you soon again in the near future in Bristol Tradition&Luxury*****.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 10, 2013

We stayed just one night as we were moving on to Krakow.
The hotel is brand new, everything is beautiful. Definitely a 5 star hotel.
The room was average size, the bed was a very large king and very comfortable. The bathroom was very large with a huge shower.
We had dinner in the restaurant, the service and food were fantastic.
The hotel staff were very friendly and went out of their way to take care of us. They asked if we wanted our breakfast in the restaurant or room service, we said we didn't want any since we were leaving when we got up. On check out they gave us two large bags. Each bag contained 3 sandwiches, 2 flavors of yogurt and 4 pieces of fruit to take with us. This was a very nice surprise since we would be driving for a couple of hours.
We would love to return to the Hotel Bristol.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aneta J, Reservations Agent at Hotel Bristol -Tradition and Luxury, responded to this review, May 13, 2013
It was a pleasure welcoming you at Bristol Tradition&Luxury in Rzeszów - we are very glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon .
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hotel Bristol -Tradition and Luxury? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Bristol -Tradition and Luxury

Address: Rynek 20-23, Rzeszow 35-064, Poland
Location: Poland > Southern Poland > Subcarpathian Province > Rzeszow
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( Wi-Fi ) Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Room Service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 23 Hotels in Rzeszow
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:5 star — Hotel Bristol -Tradition and Luxury 5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Priceline, Tingo, Odigeo, Hotel.de and Venere so you can book your Hotel Bristol -Tradition and Luxury reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hotel Bristol -Tradition and Luxury, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.