We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Place you'll get back to - Excellent!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Magia Day Spa

Magia Day Spa
Ul. Szlak 22, Krakow 31-153, Poland
+48 12 633 23 83
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #2 of 19 Spas & Wellness in Krakow
Certificate of Excellence 2014
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: MAGIA DAY SPA is the most beautiful and unique Spa center, situated near the Main Market Square in Cracow.  Due to comfortable localization and luxurious renovated basements - everyone can easily find some peace, relax and harmony in our object.Our Day Spa offers a great deal of treatments: aromatic rituals, oriental massages, body wrapping, body treatments, face treatments, palm and feet care, manicure Spa, pedicure Spa.
Tarnow, Poland
1 review
“Place you'll get back to - Excellent!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 13, 2014

First of all - atmosphere. Right after I walked in, I knew I was in the right place, I felt comfortable. Then superfriendly staff explained everything in very professional way. I picked 1.5 hour full body massage and it was exactly what I needed. It was perfect! I was relaxed and full of energy. Other than that, the Spa has good location and service worth paying for. I fully recommend visiting this place!

Visited February 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

36 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    31
    2
    2
    0
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Polish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
“Excellent massage”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 24, 2014

I had a full body relaxing massage, it was a very good massage, one of the best I have had. Staff very professional and friendly. Very reasonable prices compared to those in the UK. Good location.

Visited February 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bergen, Norway
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Professional”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 17, 2014

My experience with Magia Day Spa was great. Professional and sweet staff, good massage and excellent customer service.

Visited February 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bergen, Norway
1 review
“Relaxing spa”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 16, 2014

Magia Day Spa was excellent, with nice staff and very good prices :-)
I would love to come back to try some of the other treatments, because
this was really an enjoyable visit!

Visited February 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bergen, Norway
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Proffesional spa treatment”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 16, 2014

I spent two hours of my weekend stay in Krakow at the Magia Day Spa and it was amazing. I had a classical massage and a facial which was customized to my skin. The whole treatment was very relaxing and comfortable, and the staff was professional and friendly.

Visited February 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Magia Day Spa also viewed

Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
 
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
 

Been to Magia Day Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Magia Day Spa, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.