We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“exellent service” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Magia Day Spa

Magia Day Spa
Ul. Szlak 22, Krakow 31-153, Poland
+48 12 633 23 83
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #74 of 202 Activities in Krakow
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: MAGIA DAY SPA is the most beautiful and unique Spa center, situated near the Main Market Square in Cracow.  Due to comfortable localization and luxurious renovated basements - everyone can easily find some peace, relax and harmony in our object.Our Day Spa offers a great deal of treatments: aromatic rituals, oriental massages, body wrapping, body treatments, face treatments, palm and feet care, manicure Spa, pedicure Spa.
Perth, Australia
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“exellent service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 10, 2013

Beautiful place, nice and relaxing atmosphere . I had manicure ,pedicure and massages , very pleased with professional service and friendly staff.
Halina

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

34 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    30
    2
    1
    0
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Polish first
  • Any
English first
Bergen, Norway
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“The perfect place to relax!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 27, 2013

I've visited Magia Day SPA for the third time this year:) Each time with a different group of friends and we were all super-happy! Their service is on a high standard, nice and professional. Treatments are very well chosen, I recommend both massages and facial! Magia is a must stop every time we visit this beautiful city.

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Luxembourg City, Luxembourg
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful SPA!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 25, 2013

Nice place, near Main Market Square. Offers a great deal of treatments. I had a pleasure to do some relaxing massage and facial treatment for my problematic skin, my mum took the pedicure and manicure - both were done really smoothly. Staff is helpful and very kind. Will be back for sure next time I visit this lovely city!!!

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
yorkshire
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“green coffee wrap.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2013

I booked online by email about 10 days before and got a reply with a choice of appointments.I booked the green coffee wrap which was on offer at 200 zlotys. It was absolutely awesome. An hour and a half of pampering which included the best massage I've ever had!
The atmosphere in the spa was fabulous, very relaxing, and I felt as though I was the only client in the building. I also had the Gingko Biloba eye treatment and a face mask. I felt fantastic afterwards.
I am planning to go back just for some more treatments!

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Frankfurt, Germany
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Perfect relax!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 14, 2013

Beautiful Spa with many great treatments, very kind and helpfull staf! I'll be back again in the summer:) The atmosphere is magical - lots of candles, great for a romantic evening full of relax. I had a relaxing massage and my boyfriend took the sports one, cos it's much stronger.

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Magia Day Spa also viewed

Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
 
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
 

Been to Magia Day Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Magia Day Spa, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.