We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely meal” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Trezo Restauracja

Trezo Restauracja
ul. Miodowa 33, Krakow, Poland
+48 12 374 50 00
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #7 of 841 Restaurants in Krakow
Price range: $2 - $15
Cuisines: Mediterranean, Polish
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations, Delivery, Late Night
Description: Great food, selection, service, modern decor and very good prices!LIVE MUSIC . Located in the heart of Kazimierz.
Monifieth, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Lovely meal”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2014 via mobile

Lovely food and very attentive waitress. Meal for two with a bottle of good wine for £40.
Small drink of vodka, honey and lemon given free of charge was very smooth.

Visited July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

595 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    409
    135
    40
    7
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Really good!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2014 via mobile

Good service, great food. Live music makes it even better! It's luxurious with a real good price. The syrup icecream is a dream! All the other dishes were good two. Our daughter (2) loved it too. Would definitely recommend this place to others.

Visited July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Preston, United Kingdom
1 review
“"simply the best"”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2014

Just returned from Krakow were I celebrated my 50th birthday, this restaurant was recommended to us by a friend (thank you Richard) . From the moment we stepped inside the service was excellent , thanks to our waiter Tom . A top restaurant with a more than reasonably priced menu . In between the very tasty courses, lemon & strawberry vodka shots , very nice !! Thanks again for a memorable birthday meal .

  • Visited July 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“Lovely”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 13, 2014

Went to Trezo as it was recommended by Trip Advisor. We weren't disappointed. Lovely atmosphere supported by the musicians (guitarist and violinist duo) who were very good. They even took requests! Service was excellent and food delightful. We had olives to start, fillet steak and tiger prawns for main, along with copious amounts of vodka and whisky. Very reasonably priced and very tasty food. Highly recommended.

Visited July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carlisle
Top Contributor
73 reviews 73 reviews
43 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
40 helpful votes 40 helpful votes
“Very good food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2014

Enjoyed eating here. The meals were varied and what we all received was very tasty. The puddings were really good! I was surprised at how reasonably priced it was. We got 3x mains, deserts and drinks for about £35! Excellent

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Trezo Restauracja also viewed

Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
 
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
 

Been to Trezo Restauracja? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Trezo Restauracja, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.